Sign in with Apple

By cris on Wed Feb 24 15:52:37 2021

Latest reply by Joerg Lorenz on Sat Feb 27 04:20:51 2021

Do you use app's menu's quit or the red solid circle?

By ant on Fri Feb 19 16:31:56 2021

Latest reply by Dr Eberhard Lisse on Tue Feb 23 14:29:34 2021

Verizon speedtest doesn't like Safari

By Robert Peirce on Sun Sep 6 10:36:44 2020

Latest reply by gtr on Mon Jan 25 22:31:23 2021

Is it me or does Disk Utility app crash a lot when doing partition tasks?

By ant on Sun Jan 24 14:27:19 2021

Latest reply by ant on Sun Jan 24 18:26:52 2021

Mail under Big Sur slow to delete

By RonTheGuy on Sun Jan 24 19:57:17 2021

Latest reply by RonTheGuy on Sun Jan 24 19:57:17 2021

Calenar issue

By andekl_no on Sun Jan 17 16:45:33 2021

Latest reply by andekl_no on Tue Jan 19 16:28:20 2021

=?iso-8859-1?Q?[NEWS]_Apple_terminates_Epic_Games=3F_App_Store_account?=

By Your Name on Mon Aug 31 18:49:09 2020

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sat Jan 16 16:47:13 2021

Re: Discussion of two different privacy-related browser philosophies

By Arlen Holder on Sat Aug 1 06:05:29 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Wed Jan 6 15:46:18 2021

Safari image update problem.

By Robert Peirce on Tue Dec 29 14:04:51 2020

Latest reply by Fred Sanderson on Sun Jan 3 05:17:44 2021

Facetime - numerical keypad

By Alan Browne on Mon Dec 28 15:14:28 2020

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Wed Dec 30 14:15:53 2020

Re: App development

By Arlen Holder on Sun Dec 6 02:23:58 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Fri Dec 11 06:18:58 2020

Can't add artwork for one album in iTunes

By Robert Peirce on Wed Dec 2 11:04:32 2020

Latest reply by gtr on Mon Dec 7 18:08:48 2020

regex filter - finally made it- like to share

By Asterix on Sat Dec 5 12:36:58 2020

Latest reply by Asterix on Sun Dec 6 21:30:51 2020

CSMS/CSMA on Facebook?

By Gerry on Sat Dec 5 11:07:06 2020

Latest reply by Percival John Hackworth on Sat Dec 5 19:20:53 2020

Re: An iOS zero-click radio proximity exploit odyssey

By Arlen Holder on Sat Dec 5 03:32:56 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sat Dec 5 03:44:18 2020

Spam mail with my sender address?

By RonTheGuy on Tue Dec 1 14:26:32 2020

Latest reply by ant on Wed Dec 2 17:35:44 2020

M1 compatibility list

By Krzysztof Mitko on Fri Nov 27 09:31:07 2020

Latest reply by Lewis on Mon Nov 30 22:48:46 2020

Re: KDE Connect is a keeper for sending & receiving files over your Wi-Fi LAN to/from any desktop to/from any Android phone!

By Arlen Holder on Fri Nov 27 04:51:06 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Fri Nov 27 18:48:06 2020

LumaFusion on M1 Mac

By Savageduck on Thu Nov 26 22:25:02 2020

Latest reply by Savageduck on Thu Nov 26 22:25:02 2020

Run more iOS/iPadOS apps on M1 Macs

By Lewis on Thu Nov 26 16:04:38 2020

Latest reply by Lewis on Thu Nov 26 16:04:38 2020

Re: Did your Mac(s) get slow today?

By Neill Massello on Fri Nov 13 21:43:38 2020

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sun Nov 15 18:39:08 2020

Video Editing

By gtr on Thu Nov 12 08:06:20 2020

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Sun Nov 15 13:39:53 2020

Re: dotted-line font for tracing

By LeighAnne Rohloff on Wed Aug 19 18:35:36 2020

Latest reply by Ashley Baker-Koch on Thu Nov 12 17:08:39 2020

Microsoft releasing new Office for Mac beta with TSMC Silicon compatibility

By Arlen Holder on Thu Nov 12 00:20:18 2020

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Wed Nov 11 17:28:23 2020

is there way to disable facetime/call/telephony services permantenly?

By rmpbklyn on Sat Oct 31 14:54:45 2020

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Mon Nov 2 20:07:27 2020

Re: [NEWS] Apple launches iPhone 12

By Arlen Holder on Tue Oct 27 02:39:25 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Tue Oct 27 02:39:25 2020

Unable to move mac OS Mojave v10.14.6's Mail app's local e-mail copies to local Mac's folders offline?

By ant on Fri Oct 23 00:45:45 2020

Latest reply by rmpbklyn on Fri Oct 23 17:01:48 2020

Re: Google Pixel 5 camera and photos issues

By Arlen Holder on Wed Oct 21 18:59:59 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Wed Oct 21 18:59:59 2020

New Mac Mail client for Gmail (beta)

By Lewis on Tue Oct 13 14:08:48 2020

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Thu Oct 15 11:54:36 2020

Apps in time machine backup are not executable

By Robert Peirce on Mon Oct 5 17:41:29 2020

Latest reply by Your Name on Sun Oct 11 10:31:49 2020

iCloud mail glitch

By andekl_no on Mon Sep 28 08:31:49 2020

Latest reply by Lewis on Sat Oct 10 19:15:29 2020

How can I prevent useless .aae files from being uploaded to my Mac from my Iphone?

By Tom Evans on Sat Oct 3 07:02:15 2020

Latest reply by Tom Evans on Mon Oct 5 07:03:45 2020

How to fix "There is no application to open the URL news:sci.physics.research."

By Darshan Beniwal on Mon Sep 21 18:13:57 2020

Latest reply by Darshan Beniwal on Wed Sep 23 03:47:13 2020

Restore OS X Yosemite under Parallels using "Previous System"?

By Dudley Brooks on Sun Sep 20 20:23:12 2020

Latest reply by Dudley Brooks on Tue Sep 22 13:59:30 2020

Re: How to fix "There is no application to open the URLnews:sci.physics.research."

By Lewis on Tue Sep 22 10:55:32 2020

Latest reply by Lewis on Tue Sep 22 12:51:33 2020

Two apps won't open

By Robert Peirce on Thu Sep 17 18:28:41 2020

Latest reply by Robert Peirce on Sat Sep 19 08:33:00 2020

How do I find Clipboard history beyond the recent copied text on Mac

By Darshan Beniwal on Tue Sep 15 18:40:44 2020

Latest reply by gtr on Fri Sep 18 22:39:37 2020

Re: How do I find Clipboard history beyond the recent copied texton Mac

By Lewis on Thu Sep 17 00:11:47 2020

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Fri Sep 18 17:33:18 2020

Usenapp out of Beta Final release

By Savageduck on Wed Sep 9 11:55:18 2020

Latest reply by Krzysztof Mitko on Thu Sep 17 08:24:33 2020

How can I harvest images/movies from Messages?

By Tim Lance on Tue Sep 1 09:00:11 2020

Latest reply by Tim Lance on Wed Sep 2 15:16:09 2020

Free Slain: Back from Hell game!

By ant on Wed Aug 26 15:39:59 2020

Latest reply by Your Name on Fri Aug 28 10:21:50 2020

Mail questions

By John McWilliams on Tue Aug 25 09:07:38 2020

Latest reply by Your Name on Wed Aug 26 19:15:05 2020

Admin changed to standard- How to revert back to admin account.

By Darshan Beniwal on Thu Aug 13 20:22:41 2020

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Fri Aug 21 12:39:45 2020

Re: Microsoft to Stop Supporting Office 2016 for Mac in October 13,2020

By Lewis on Thu Aug 6 06:17:47 2020

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Fri Aug 21 12:34:49 2020

Re: Personal Organizer/Address Book (DayMaker 2.0?)

By fritzlangiam on Mon Aug 10 13:23:52 2020

Latest reply by fritzlangiam on Mon Aug 10 13:23:52 2020

Re: DayMaker Organizer

By fritzlangiam on Mon Aug 10 13:22:22 2020

Latest reply by fritzlangiam on Mon Aug 10 13:22:22 2020

Microsoft to Stop Supporting Office 2016 for Mac in October 13, 2020

By Arlen Holder on Tue Aug 4 14:50:07 2020

Latest reply by Lewis on Fri Aug 7 14:48:09 2020

Hacker finds security breach in Microsoft Office that leads to taking control of macOS

By Arlen Holder on Fri Aug 7 14:08:49 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Fri Aug 7 14:08:49 2020

Macbook Air:Every time freeze just after login

By Darshan Beniwal on Mon Jul 13 17:25:59 2020

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sat Aug 1 17:06:17 2020

Re: Replacement for Palm Desktop?

By paulatripp on Fri Jul 17 12:08:03 2020

Latest reply by Bud Frede on Thu Jul 23 12:11:14 2020

Re: LibreOffice no longer for PowerPC?

By miglietta.francesco on Wed Jul 15 06:21:08 2020

Latest reply by miglietta.francesco on Wed Jul 15 06:21:08 2020

Re: Boot Camp is dead on all new ARM-core Macs

By Arlen Holder on Fri Jun 26 16:09:51 2020

Latest reply by rlhamil on Tue Jul 14 03:25:52 2020

Mail.app - different settings for each mail account

By Krzysztof Mitko on Sun Jul 5 10:51:13 2020

Latest reply by John McWilliams on Mon Jul 6 10:55:58 2020