What Have You Been Playing... IN NOVEMBER 2020?

By Justisaur on Tue Dec 1 07:50:40 2020

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Thu Dec 3 21:43:19 2020

What Have You Been Playing... IN November 2020?

By rms on Tue Dec 1 08:41:04 2020

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Thu Dec 3 21:30:08 2020

Free Cave Story+ from Epic

By ant on Thu Dec 3 16:42:48 2020

Latest reply by ant on Thu Dec 3 16:42:48 2020

Wizard of Legend

By Justisaur on Thu Dec 3 07:46:42 2020

Latest reply by Justisaur on Thu Dec 3 10:59:19 2020

Sharing a STEAM account? Is this possible?

By Mike S. on Tue Dec 1 09:49:15 2020

Latest reply by Mike S. on Wed Dec 2 14:28:30 2020

Games made for two monitors

By Dimensional Traveler on Fri Nov 27 17:34:33 2020

Latest reply by Werner P. on Tue Dec 1 13:39:51 2020

Re: What (wa/i)s your favorite Quake game?

By ant on Wed Aug 19 00:05:35 2020

Latest reply by rms on Fri Nov 27 17:35:16 2020

Free Mud Runner from Epic!

By ant on Thu Nov 26 17:14:20 2020

Latest reply by ant on Fri Nov 27 17:19:13 2020

PW's Man-Boy Hanky Panky on sale at fagboygaming.com

By Idaho Homo Joe on Wed Nov 25 14:11:47 2020

Latest reply by Idaho Homo Joe on Wed Nov 25 14:11:47 2020

Black Mesa Final Version Is Done!!

By rms on Wed Nov 25 10:08:19 2020

Latest reply by rms on Wed Nov 25 10:08:19 2020

Red Dead Redemption 2 Online for a Fiver!

By Rin Stowleigh on Wed Nov 25 07:34:59 2020

Latest reply by rms on Wed Nov 25 09:17:30 2020

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate deal!

By rms on Sun Nov 22 13:40:28 2020

Latest reply by rms on Sun Nov 22 13:40:28 2020

Play Star Citizen Free Til December 2! Use any ship in hte game!

By rms on Fri Nov 20 21:17:00 2020

Latest reply by rms on Fri Nov 20 21:17:00 2020

Free Elite Dangerous and The World Next Door for a week!

By ant on Thu Nov 19 12:24:29 2020

Latest reply by Idaho Homo Joe on Fri Nov 20 15:12:22 2020

Free Textorcist: The Story of Ray Bibbia

By ant on Thu Nov 12 16:49:32 2020

Latest reply by ant on Tue Nov 17 16:12:55 2020

Free Teleglitch: Die More Edition on GOG.com

By ant on Fri Nov 13 15:29:09 2020

Latest reply by ant on Fri Nov 13 15:29:09 2020

Twitch Prime 14 free games

By Justisaur on Thu Nov 12 06:46:00 2020

Latest reply by JAB on Fri Nov 13 08:50:44 2020

The ONLY rational group on Usenet (Right here)

By Idaho Homo Joe on Tue Nov 10 01:24:32 2020

Latest reply by Kappa TheRappa on Wed Nov 11 21:32:11 2020

Sortition

By Justisaur on Tue Nov 10 07:16:06 2020

Latest reply by Justisaur on Tue Nov 10 07:16:06 2020

What Have You Been Playing... IN October 2020?

By rms on Sun Nov 1 10:57:10 2020

Latest reply by Justisaur on Mon Nov 9 15:35:07 2020

Doom 3 - 16 Years Later: An LGR Retrospective

By ant on Fri Nov 6 16:42:00 2020

Latest reply by ant on Sat Nov 7 19:08:55 2020

My Story of 3D Realms / Apogee

By ant on Fri Nov 6 03:41:51 2020

Latest reply by ant on Fri Nov 6 03:41:51 2020

Free Dungeons 3 from Epic!

By ant on Thu Nov 5 16:36:54 2020

Latest reply by ant on Thu Nov 5 20:47:02 2020

Cool Story On The Iconic Doom and Resident Evil Door Sounds !! Give it a watch!

By rms on Wed Nov 4 19:15:56 2020

Latest reply by rms on Wed Nov 4 19:15:56 2020

Free Kingdom game!

By ant on Mon Nov 2 19:34:53 2020

Latest reply by ant on Mon Nov 2 20:35:14 2020

free Free FREE Blair Witch & Ghostbusters! Yay!

By rms on Thu Oct 29 13:49:05 2020

Latest reply by PW on Fri Oct 30 21:17:13 2020

Headsup: Epic Store $10 Coupon Expires 10/31 !! Use it Lose it!

By rms on Wed Oct 21 11:36:03 2020

Latest reply by rms on Sun Oct 25 07:33:07 2020

Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered will be free next week from Epic!

By ant on Thu Oct 22 14:22:31 2020

Latest reply by Werner P. on Fri Oct 23 17:46:53 2020

Free Costume Quest 2 and Layers of Fear 2 from Epic (10/22/2020)

By ant on Thu Oct 22 14:28:01 2020

Latest reply by ant on Thu Oct 22 14:28:01 2020

Europa Universalis II free on GOG

By Mike S. on Wed Oct 21 13:28:29 2020

Latest reply by ant on Wed Oct 21 17:19:43 2020

Star Wars Squadrons

By Rin Stowleigh on Sat Oct 17 18:44:10 2020

Latest reply by Rin Stowleigh on Wed Oct 21 11:03:58 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?Pissy_Whiner_=28PW=29_is_still_downloading_MS_Flight_Simu?==?UTF-8?B?bGF0b3Igc2luY2UgU2VwdGVtYmVyIPCfpKPwn6Sj8J+kow==?=

By Idaho Homo Joe on Tue Oct 20 07:14:28 2020

Latest reply by Idaho Homo Joe on Tue Oct 20 07:14:28 2020

Golden Axed: A Cancelled Prototype on Steam

By ant on Wed Oct 14 18:23:24 2020

Latest reply by ant on Mon Oct 19 15:53:25 2020

Free "Don't Make Love" on Steam

By ant on Sat Oct 17 20:43:02 2020

Latest reply by Geoff May on Sun Oct 18 15:43:22 2020

Far Cry 2 Remaster Mod

By MetalGuru on Tue Oct 13 10:23:32 2020

Latest reply by rms on Sat Oct 17 16:15:07 2020

Giveaways: SteamPowered 4 Games from SEGA for FREE

By ant on Thu Oct 15 18:09:44 2020

Latest reply by rms on Fri Oct 16 16:31:20 2020

Observer System Redux $6 on EGS If you have the freebie version!

By rms on Thu Oct 15 14:58:23 2020

Latest reply by rms on Fri Oct 16 16:26:06 2020

Spallsby Doo, Where Are You?!?!?

By MetalGuru on Mon Oct 12 13:35:09 2020

Latest reply by ant on Fri Oct 16 02:05:59 2020

2 Epic Games 4 10/15/2020: Kingdom New Land & Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs

By ant on Thu Oct 15 18:19:02 2020

Latest reply by ant on Thu Oct 15 18:19:02 2020

Baldur's Gate 3 - anyone tried it?

By JAB on Tue Oct 13 11:02:17 2020

Latest reply by JAB on Wed Oct 14 11:45:39 2020

Free Sonic The Hedgehog 2 game on Steam!

By ant on Fri Oct 9 16:49:39 2020

Latest reply by Werner P. on Tue Oct 13 21:10:44 2020

What did you play in September 2020? :P

By ant on Thu Oct 1 16:14:53 2020

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Tue Oct 13 08:48:59 2020

free Free FREE Sonic The Hedgehog 2 !! Grab it!

By rms on Fri Oct 9 14:20:38 2020

Latest reply by Zaghadka on Sun Oct 11 16:46:36 2020

2 Free Games from Epic Store ??? ABZU & Rising Storm 2: Vietnam

By ant on Thu Oct 8 16:46:47 2020

Latest reply by ant on Thu Oct 8 16:46:47 2020

Fall Game Giveaway! Yay!

By rms on Wed Oct 7 15:26:17 2020

Latest reply by rms on Thu Oct 8 09:38:15 2020

Observer Remaster demo out now!!

By rms on Thu Oct 8 09:34:43 2020

Latest reply by rms on Thu Oct 8 09:34:43 2020

Several free games on Amazon Prime games

By rms on Sat Oct 3 18:42:12 2020

Latest reply by Werner P. on Mon Oct 5 08:12:50 2020

Hey PW-how's that download coming along?

By Idaho Homo Joe on Mon Oct 5 05:29:52 2020

Latest reply by Idaho Homo Joe on Mon Oct 5 05:29:52 2020

Free Pikuniku game!

By ant on Thu Oct 1 16:14:10 2020

Latest reply by ant on Fri Oct 2 16:27:04 2020

Big Box -- A Xbox Ahoy video!

By ant on Fri Oct 2 16:21:09 2020

Latest reply by ant on Fri Oct 2 16:21:09 2020

Amazon Luna

By DMP on Mon Sep 28 07:59:06 2020

Latest reply by Werner P. on Thu Oct 1 06:19:09 2020

MSFS: Why do I have to download another 100GB of updates, and MORE!!?

By PW on Sun Sep 27 12:50:16 2020

Latest reply by Idaho Homo Joe on Tue Sep 29 20:41:33 2020

Get what you pay for with video cards

By Rin Stowleigh on Tue Sep 29 17:42:38 2020

Latest reply by Rin Stowleigh on Tue Sep 29 17:42:38 2020

Is there a favorite FPS measurement utility that people like here?

By noemail on Thu Sep 24 15:39:30 2020

Latest reply by Rin Stowleigh on Fri Sep 25 21:16:55 2020

Roller Coaster Tycoon 3 Complete Edition free on Epic Games

By Idaho Homo Joe on Thu Sep 24 18:39:01 2020

Latest reply by Idaho Homo Joe on Thu Sep 24 18:39:01 2020

Razor - To the surprise of no one...

By Spalls Hurgenson on Mon Sep 14 12:24:09 2020

Latest reply by Rin Stowleigh on Fri Sep 18 18:19:21 2020

Watchdogs 2 & some other shitty game free on Epic games.

By Idaho Homo Joe on Thu Sep 17 18:46:05 2020

Latest reply by Idaho Homo Joe on Thu Sep 17 18:46:05 2020

FREE!!! Penis Police on Steam!

By Idaho Homo Joe on Thu Sep 17 18:43:02 2020

Latest reply by Idaho Homo Joe on Thu Sep 17 18:43:02 2020

DUD - Descent Underground Delayed

By Spalls Hurgenson on Wed Sep 16 23:49:21 2020

Latest reply by rms on Thu Sep 17 10:18:32 2020

Free Steam's Pinball Arcade - Direct2Drive

By ant on Mon Sep 14 15:05:58 2020

Latest reply by ant on Tue Sep 15 20:01:39 2020

The Outer Wilds

By JAB on Mon Sep 14 11:45:56 2020

Latest reply by JAB on Tue Sep 15 16:23:40 2020

High Score (Netflix mini-series)

By Rin Stowleigh on Sat Aug 22 14:37:23 2020

Latest reply by Werner P. on Tue Sep 15 12:27:00 2020

Free Game: Death Rally (Steam)

By Spalls Hurgenson on Sat Sep 12 20:55:49 2020

Latest reply by Spalls Hurgenson on Mon Sep 14 09:27:08 2020

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Remake

By ant on Thu Sep 10 22:44:59 2020

Latest reply by rms on Fri Sep 11 17:50:48 2020

10 Free Games

By Spalls Hurgenson on Fri Sep 11 12:31:33 2020

Latest reply by Spalls Hurgenson on Fri Sep 11 12:31:33 2020

What Have You Been Playing... IN AUGUST 2020?

By Spalls Hurgenson on Tue Sep 1 13:06:19 2020

Latest reply by MetalGuru on Thu Sep 10 23:10:33 2020

2 Free Games from Epic Store - Railway Empire & Where The Water Tastes Like Wine

By ant on Thu Sep 10 18:27:28 2020

Latest reply by ant on Thu Sep 10 22:42:54 2020

Nvidia new cards reveal show tomorrow morning!

By rms on Mon Aug 31 09:47:19 2020

Latest reply by rms on Thu Sep 10 09:58:20 2020

Free Epic games - Spellbreak & Diabotical - F2P

By ant on Tue Sep 8 18:06:32 2020

Latest reply by ant on Tue Sep 8 18:06:32 2020

Graven looks like fun

By Rin Stowleigh on Sun Sep 6 14:43:21 2020

Latest reply by Mr Rob on Mon Sep 7 10:13:17 2020

Re: FEAR - Perseus Mandate Install Problem

By =?UTF-8?B?UMOpdGVyIFTDs3Ro?= on Mon Sep 7 07:30:42 2020

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?UMOpdGVyIFTDs3Ro?= on Mon Sep 7 07:30:42 2020

2 Free Games from Epic Store - Into The Breach, 3 Out of 10 Episode 5: "The Rig Is Up"

By ant on Thu Sep 3 14:51:04 2020

Latest reply by Mike S. on Sat Sep 5 07:35:52 2020

Free Games On Twitch

By Spalls Hurgenson on Fri Sep 4 09:36:07 2020

Latest reply by Spalls Hurgenson on Fri Sep 4 09:36:07 2020

Free The Division game!

By ant on Tue Sep 1 21:12:38 2020

Latest reply by Rin Stowleigh on Thu Sep 3 15:06:35 2020

Control

By Mark P. Nelson on Fri Aug 28 17:50:52 2020

Latest reply by Spalls Hurgenson on Thu Sep 3 12:48:34 2020

MS Flight Sim

By Rin Stowleigh on Thu Aug 13 19:39:02 2020

Latest reply by PW on Mon Aug 31 12:06:22 2020

Observer Remastered Free Demo out now!

By rms on Thu Aug 27 20:59:15 2020

Latest reply by rms on Thu Aug 27 21:06:45 2020

Free original Serious Sam (1st Encounter) game!

By ant on Mon Aug 24 11:54:49 2020

Latest reply by ant on Thu Aug 27 17:49:01 2020

Playstation 5 Pre-order registration

By rms on Wed Aug 26 16:01:39 2020

Latest reply by Rin Stowleigh on Thu Aug 27 10:41:49 2020

3 Free Games from Epic Store - HITMAN, Shadowrun Collection, 3 Out of 10 Episode 4: "Thank You For Being An Asset To Our Company"

By ant on Thu Aug 27 16:53:04 2020

Latest reply by ant on Thu Aug 27 16:53:04 2020

Free Slain: Back from Hell game!

By ant on Wed Aug 26 15:42:18 2020

Latest reply by ant on Wed Aug 26 15:42:18 2020

Enter the Gungeon and God's Trigger for Free

By ant on Thu Aug 20 21:05:49 2020

Latest reply by Spalls Hurgenson on Sat Aug 22 12:48:24 2020

Re: Do you buy "Special Edition" versions of the game?

By Werner P. on Thu Aug 20 15:19:08 2020

Latest reply by Spalls Hurgenson on Sat Aug 22 12:44:04 2020

Save 100% on Minion Masters - Nightmares on Steam

By ant on Thu Aug 20 21:10:05 2020

Latest reply by Mike S. on Sat Aug 22 07:50:34 2020

free Free FREE Quake III on Bethesda Launcher!!

By rms on Tue Aug 18 08:28:30 2020

Latest reply by MetalGuru on Tue Aug 18 23:19:29 2020

Quake Arcade Tournament Edition Released

By ant on Mon Aug 17 18:34:03 2020

Latest reply by ant on Mon Aug 17 18:34:03 2020

Re: Updated details on free Q2 & Q3A games... (was Re: Free F1 2018 and Quake 1 games!)

By ant on Mon Aug 17 16:24:09 2020

Latest reply by ant on Mon Aug 17 16:24:09 2020

Nvidia cards give me a hard dick!

By Idaho Homo Joe on Sun Aug 16 23:17:26 2020

Latest reply by Idaho Homo Joe on Sun Aug 16 23:17:26 2020

"Get your hands on one of the most overpowered weapons in Quake Champions, the Original Rocket Launcher. Oneshot your enemies and play in style with the DOOMGUY collectible vanity. Lastly, 500 platinum to get you started on your missions."

By ant on Fri Aug 14 17:50:16 2020

Latest reply by ant on Sat Aug 15 12:28:36 2020

Re: free Free FREE Total War: Troy

By rms on Thu Aug 13 07:16:30 2020

Latest reply by Spalls Hurgenson on Sat Aug 15 08:56:18 2020

Re: I booted up my very old Windows XP Pro. SP3 this morning...

By Spalls Hurgenson on Thu Aug 13 08:53:46 2020

Latest reply by ant on Thu Aug 13 16:02:07 2020

free Free FREE 3OutOf10 EP2 out now!

By rms on Thu Aug 13 09:03:16 2020

Latest reply by rms on Thu Aug 13 09:03:16 2020