Re: yppasswd problem - Error while changing the NIS password

By Mateusz Bieniek on Mon Feb 15 08:52:13 2021

Latest reply by Aragorn on Thu Feb 25 03:32:18 2021

PPP Flag Sequence

By Federico Frigo on Tue Feb 2 03:13:48 2021

Latest reply by Henning Hucke on Tue Feb 16 14:50:01 2021

WLAN Extender on Subnet

By WG on Tue Jan 19 18:34:32 2021

Latest reply by WG on Wed Jan 20 10:43:26 2021

What networked filesystem to use

By Harold Johanssen on Wed Nov 25 18:00:36 2020

Latest reply by William Unruh on Mon Jan 18 18:21:38 2021

Some basic router questions and zoom

By Bit Twister on Wed Dec 16 09:54:43 2020

Latest reply by Johann Beretta on Mon Dec 21 10:19:14 2020

What's the MAXIMUM amount of data that a server can hammer out?

By Groo Vee on Sat Dec 12 02:52:32 2020

Latest reply by Grant Taylor on Tue Dec 15 09:39:37 2020

VNC with multiple instances of an app

By Groo Vee on Sun Dec 6 21:14:14 2020

Latest reply by Grant Taylor on Sat Dec 12 12:42:41 2020

application firewall

By Mirko on Tue Dec 1 06:58:58 2020

Latest reply by Carlos E.R. on Fri Dec 4 13:40:48 2020

Time for a new wifi router to improve my far away wifi areas?

By ant on Thu Nov 26 15:23:08 2020

Latest reply by William Unruh on Sat Nov 28 21:28:58 2020

Long delay when starting slrnpull

By Charlie Gibbs on Sun Nov 15 04:31:44 2020

Latest reply by Charlie Gibbs on Tue Nov 17 00:18:38 2020

Mesh systems: Do they work in series?

By Paulo da Silva on Mon Aug 3 01:50:26 2020

Latest reply by Johann Beretta on Wed Sep 30 16:16:03 2020

IPv6 Policy Routing doesn't work as expected

By Marc Haber on Sun Aug 9 21:35:20 2020

Latest reply by Grant Taylor on Mon Sep 21 20:59:11 2020

ftp,ssh,http blocked by ISP?

By Bob Tennent on Sat Jul 18 12:38:26 2020

Latest reply by Carlos E.R. on Mon Aug 3 23:07:27 2020

Delay when SSH'ing into some systems in my LAN

By S.K.R. de Jong on Tue Jul 21 15:27:55 2020

Latest reply by William Unruh on Tue Jul 21 19:52:29 2020

XanaNews Statistic for comp.os.linux.networking. 7/1/2020 8:31:38 AM

By The Doctor on Wed Jul 1 14:31:41 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Wed Jul 1 14:31:41 2020

proxy

By Anonymous on Thu Jun 25 04:04:17 2020

Latest reply by Anonymous on Thu Jun 25 04:04:17 2020

routing

By Bob Tennent on Mon Jun 1 15:53:00 2020

Latest reply by Johann Beretta on Fri Jun 12 22:55:07 2020

Qos script

By Tim Ritberg on Sun Jun 7 11:10:54 2020

Latest reply by Tim Ritberg on Sun Jun 7 11:10:54 2020

XanaNews Statistic for comp.os.linux.networking. 6/1/2020 5:43:15 AM

By The Doctor on Mon Jun 1 11:43:18 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Mon Jun 1 11:43:18 2020

non-autoritative localhost, 1..12 sacle, how bad is it?

By Eric Pozharski on Fri May 1 00:03:23 2020

Latest reply by Eric Pozharski on Wed May 6 18:15:20 2020

coronavirus COVID-19

By killvirus on Sat Apr 18 16:23:59 2020

Latest reply by killvirus on Sat Apr 18 16:23:59 2020

bbs?

By Grant Taylor on Sun Mar 29 10:59:32 2020

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Tue Apr 14 19:29:42 2020

Re: Understanding Send-Q and Recv-Q by netstat

By navinpksh on Thu Mar 26 01:18:58 2020

Latest reply by Carlos E.R. on Wed Apr 1 22:25:50 2020

Fight the coronavirus 100% and save LOTS of CASH -- Combattez le coronavirus 100% et économisez BEAUCOUP d'ARGENT

By xyz91987 on Sat Mar 28 19:49:33 2020

Latest reply by xyz91987 on Sat Mar 28 19:49:33 2020

GREAT NEWS!

By Debbie on Thu Feb 6 10:48:54 2020

Latest reply by Debbie on Thu Feb 6 10:48:54 2020

Get IP address

By Chris Elvidge on Tue Nov 26 13:41:35 2019

Latest reply by Dan Purgert on Thu Nov 28 01:28:08 2019

everything over socks.

By Anonymous on Mon Nov 11 23:56:27 2019

Latest reply by Fritz Wuehler on Sat Nov 16 06:38:56 2019

Make a GET HTTP on current web connexion

By Pierre on Fri Oct 4 09:09:34 2019

Latest reply by Tauno Voipio on Mon Oct 7 20:01:59 2019

can vncviewer forward alt key to server for application switch?

By mail.stdcerr on Sun Sep 22 14:02:00 2019

Latest reply by mail.stdcerr on Sun Sep 22 16:26:33 2019

WHAT IF ANY SERVER IS COMPROMISED. WHAT DO WE NEED TO CHECK FIRST.STEPS FOR GETTING BACK OUR SERVER

By shivarhel7 on Tue Aug 27 09:32:40 2019

Latest reply by linuxordie on Sat Aug 31 04:28:02 2019

Packet loss over loopback

By trichter on Thu Aug 29 02:25:22 2019

Latest reply by Jorgen Grahn on Thu Aug 29 18:32:36 2019

What happens in background when we enter any URL(viz. lets saywww.google.com) in any browser and press enter (how DNS works)?

By SHIVA PRASAD on Fri Aug 23 20:04:53 2019

Latest reply by Tauno Voipio on Sun Aug 25 21:09:59 2019

Share wifi internet to ethernet devices

By Bud Spencer on Sat Aug 17 01:34:50 2019

Latest reply by Stefan Monnier on Sun Aug 25 17:06:29 2019

Accounting Information Systems, 8th Edition Ulric J. Gelinas, RichardB. Dull (Test Bank/solutions manual)

By get.solutionsbook on Thu Aug 15 10:59:29 2019

Latest reply by get.solutionsbook on Thu Aug 15 10:59:29 2019

Accounting Information Systems The Crossroads of Accounting and IT2nd Edition by Donna Kay (Test Bank/solutions manual)

By get.solutionsbook on Thu Aug 15 10:19:25 2019

Latest reply by get.solutionsbook on Thu Aug 15 10:19:25 2019

KDEConnect between Android phone and Linux XFCE PC

By Spyridon Metaxas on Mon Jul 22 16:07:44 2019

Latest reply by Jerry Peters on Wed Jul 24 22:31:46 2019

Forcing nss-pam-ldap to use a specifc network interface

By Jean F. Martinelle on Mon Jul 1 18:39:53 2019

Latest reply by Grant Taylor on Mon Jul 1 16:54:54 2019

Questions about rsync

By Spyridon Metaxas on Mon Jun 24 15:02:53 2019

Latest reply by Grant Taylor on Mon Jun 24 09:09:35 2019

Rsync over SSH

By Harold Johanssen on Fri Jun 21 19:58:58 2019

Latest reply by Grant Taylor on Sat Jun 22 16:57:55 2019

Wyse WY60 GUI Terminal Emulator

By epascual632 on Wed Jun 12 16:00:02 2019

Latest reply by Stefan Monnier on Sun Jun 16 07:57:16 2019

Re: Looking for a GUI terminal emulator for Linux

By epascual632 on Tue Jun 11 21:36:35 2019

Latest reply by William Unruh on Wed Jun 12 15:41:08 2019

wpa_supplicant and wpa_cli

By William Unruh on Sat Jun 8 23:55:48 2019

Latest reply by William Unruh on Sun Jun 9 20:32:12 2019

The first ten ports

By V. Dorokhin on Fri May 24 21:18:53 2019

Latest reply by Jorgen Grahn on Sun Jun 2 00:45:38 2019

comp.os.linux.networking

By sarath kumar on Tue May 21 05:34:39 2019

Latest reply by sarath kumar on Tue May 21 05:34:39 2019

NYC LOCAL EVENT: UNIGROUP 16-MAY-2019 (Thu) Meeting: Mini-Talks on Networking, Security, and Cloud

By jeffj on Wed May 15 14:36:21 2019

Latest reply by jeffj on Wed May 15 14:36:21 2019

Selective HTTPS blocking

By Clark Smith on Mon Apr 15 15:21:30 2019

Latest reply by andywhycare on Thu May 2 02:48:16 2019

NM_CONTROLLED=no breaks my bonding

By andywhycare on Thu May 2 02:16:35 2019

Latest reply by andywhycare on Thu May 2 02:16:35 2019

Quick question about routing

By szr on Fri Apr 26 19:17:48 2019

Latest reply by szr on Sat Apr 27 08:03:12 2019

Increased SSH breakin attempts

By Harold Johanssen on Wed Apr 3 20:17:11 2019

Latest reply by Richard Kettlewell on Sun Apr 7 16:52:59 2019

Re: Clear UDP socket kernel buffer.

By kapil.ermehta on Wed Apr 3 07:59:57 2019

Latest reply by Jorgen Grahn on Fri Apr 5 17:34:09 2019

Problem with UDP client socket start/stop issue

By kapil mehta on Thu Apr 4 01:59:11 2019

Latest reply by Jorgen Grahn on Fri Apr 5 17:33:13 2019

[debian] Connecting two ethernet ports to two routers and usinginternet from one of them

By ApproximateIdentity on Sun Mar 10 10:51:21 2019

Latest reply by ApproximateIdentity on Thu Apr 4 10:10:00 2019

How begin with OpenSSL?

By Borneq on Sat Mar 9 12:13:11 2019

Latest reply by Jorgen Grahn on Sat Mar 9 12:13:07 2019

Re: fseek and fread remote files

By Lew Pitcher on Wed Feb 27 14:44:45 2019

Latest reply by William Unruh on Wed Feb 27 20:13:24 2019

=?UTF-8?B?VXMgY29uZ3Jlc3MgaGVhcmluZyBvZiBtYWFuIGFsc2FhbiBNb25leSBsYXVuZHJ5INmC?==?UTF-8?B?2LbZitipINin2YTZg9mI2YbYutis2LHYsyDZhNi62LPZitmEINin2YTYo9mF2YjYp9mEINmE2YTZhdmE?==?UTF-8?B?2YrYp9iv2YrYsSDZhdi52YYg2KfZhNi12KfZhti5?=

By Shamy A on Wed Feb 27 11:57:44 2019

Latest reply by Shamy A on Wed Feb 27 11:57:44 2019