Re: What are the common well-verified psychological traits of the Apple Apologists on this newsgroup?

By Arlen Holder on Sat May 2 15:45:51 2020

Latest reply by Arlen =?UTF-8?Q?Hold=d0=b5r?= on Mon Nov 23 17:27:49 2020

Re: iOS 14.x is on track to be as untested as was the infamouslybuggy iOS 13.x release (proof, yet again, Apple never tests anythingsufficiently)

By News on Fri Nov 20 09:56:22 2020

Latest reply by News on Fri Nov 20 09:56:22 2020

Re: Report says Apple 'Powerd' code secretly slows your iOS device down to trick you into buying a new device

By Arlen Holder on Sat May 16 08:56:47 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Thu Nov 19 23:59:26 2020

Yet another set of lawsuits won against Apple's lawyers, admittedly the best on the planet - and yet - they still lose $113M USD (because Apple secretly purposefully shortened the life of iPhones)

By Arlen Holder on Thu Nov 19 00:33:54 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Thu Nov 19 23:30:59 2020

How do you do make a shortcut to any system setting on your iOS homescreen?

By Arlen Holder on Fri Nov 13 01:44:40 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Tue Nov 17 01:15:08 2020

No handwriting inputs for Korean and Japanese like Chinese?

By ant on Sun Nov 15 15:19:49 2020

Latest reply by ant on Mon Nov 16 22:57:41 2020

Re: New York City Finds New Use For Old Pay Phones: Wi-Fi Hotspots

By RocketSurgeon on Fri Nov 13 12:48:41 2020

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Mon Nov 16 18:16:02 2020

Copying photographs from Windows 10 to iPaf (6th generation) iOS 14.1

By Eric Stevens on Fri Nov 13 15:53:00 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sat Nov 14 14:11:01 2020

Updated iOS & iPadOS released!

By ant on Thu Nov 5 16:34:41 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sat Nov 14 13:51:51 2020

Re: What are the common well-verified psychological traits of theApple Apologists on this newsgroup?

By Alan Baker on Sat May 2 15:28:23 2020

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Fri Nov 13 13:43:44 2020

For the record, I'm watching very interestedly, the thread comments by the type II apologist to prove what they are is what I say they are

By Arlen Holder on Wed Nov 4 02:07:59 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Fri Nov 13 03:04:29 2020

Apple Silicon M1 Chip in MacBook Air Outperforms High-End 16-Inch MacBook Pro and All iOS Devices

By Jolly Roger on Thu Nov 12 17:37:00 2020

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Thu Nov 12 10:13:53 2020

Re: Are Photos Backed Up?

By Arlen Holder on Wed Nov 11 17:37:18 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Wed Nov 11 17:37:18 2020

Federal Judge Tosses Apple Counterclaims Against Fortnite Maker

By Arlen Holder on Wed Nov 11 11:07:26 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Wed Nov 11 11:07:26 2020

Since iPadOS 14.0, I cannot use a mouse and the keyboard together for a long period of time

By Juan I. Cahis on Wed Nov 4 17:29:59 2020

Latest reply by Juan I. Cahis on Wed Nov 11 09:47:14 2020

Re: iPhone 12 Anti Repair Design - Teardown and Repair Assessment

By Arlen Holder on Mon Nov 9 19:08:02 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Tue Nov 10 01:27:53 2020

Re: USB drivers? Jailbreak?

By Arlen Holder on Thu Nov 5 14:53:17 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Thu Nov 5 14:53:17 2020

Yet again, Apple proves they never even once sufficiently tested iOS 14 in the real world

By Arlen Holder on Sat Oct 31 00:11:02 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sun Nov 1 18:59:51 2020

Re: Yet again, Apple proves they never even oncesufficiently tested iOS 14 in the real world

By badgolferman on Sun Nov 1 01:39:37 2020

Latest reply by badgolferman on Sun Nov 1 01:39:37 2020

Re: Google Pays Apple $8-12 Billion Per Year to be Default iOS Search Engine

By Arlen Holder on Mon Oct 26 21:12:15 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Mon Oct 26 21:12:15 2020

iPhone 12 Pro Allows You to Measure Someone's Height Instantly Using LiDAR Scanner

By Arlen Holder on Sat Oct 24 19:15:18 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sat Oct 24 19:15:18 2020

Can someone helpful tell me why my iPad has been asking for an Apple ID Verification for months on end?

By Arlen Holder on Tue Oct 13 14:23:20 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Wed Oct 21 03:37:17 2020

Why did Apple now destroy my second unused iPad for no good reason?

By Arlen Holder on Wed Oct 21 03:31:55 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Wed Oct 21 03:31:55 2020

Shortcuts on the iPad

By John Hill on Mon Oct 12 14:26:45 2020

Latest reply by John Hill on Wed Oct 14 13:45:51 2020

gmail inbox missing

By John Hill on Mon Oct 5 10:55:53 2020

Latest reply by Ed Cryer on Mon Oct 12 17:27:02 2020

Re: A critical iPhone and iPad bug that lurked for 8 years may be under active attack

By Arlen Holder on Mon May 4 03:52:51 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Tue Oct 6 23:59:15 2020

Which Apple CPUs, bootroms, & SEP secure enclave coprocessors do NOT already have well-known unpatchable fatal design flaws?

By Arlen Holder on Wed Sep 23 01:05:14 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Tue Oct 6 23:59:13 2020

Re: I just belatedly realized why adults can't communicate with Jolly Roger & nospam & Alan Baker & Snit - because they're too far to the left on the Dunning-Kruger scale

By Arlen Holder on Thu Oct 1 04:19:02 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Thu Oct 1 11:13:21 2020

Re: When apologists claim iOS is "safer" than Android simply because of the "frequency" of release...

By Arlen Holder on Mon May 18 18:35:50 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sat Sep 26 16:07:08 2020

Top ten most popular new features in iOS 14 and how to use them

By Arlen Holder on Sat Sep 19 18:05:52 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Fri Sep 25 18:55:10 2020

Re: Apple apparently succumbs to pressure from Facebook onprivacy rollout in iOS 14

By Recliner on Sat Sep 5 10:54:58 2020

Latest reply by Recliner on Sat Sep 5 10:54:58 2020

Apple apparently succumbs to pressure from Facebook on privacy rollout in iOS 14

By Arlen Holder on Fri Sep 4 18:53:24 2020

Latest reply by News on Fri Sep 4 14:56:49 2020

Juan Raul Garza is a dirty kike

By Republicans are dirty kikes dtsarnaev@umassd.edu info@backpage.com info@backpage.net abuse@verizon.com on Thu Sep 3 08:30:55 2020

Latest reply by Republicans are dirty kikes dtsarnaev@umassd.edu info@backpage.com info@backpage.net abuse@verizon.com on Thu Sep 3 08:30:55 2020

[NEWS] Apple terminates Epic Games' App Store account

By Your Name on Mon Aug 31 18:50:09 2020

Latest reply by Your Name on Mon Aug 31 18:50:09 2020

[RUMOUR] Apple to release 7 new iPads and 8 new Apple Watches

By Your Name on Thu Aug 27 10:23:07 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sun Aug 30 22:43:12 2020

do ios updates only screw up iphones or ipads as well?

By sobriquet on Thu Jul 30 06:47:41 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Mon Aug 10 14:14:06 2020

Is there a way to customize holidays in iOS' Calendars?

By ant on Mon Aug 3 16:34:03 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Wed Aug 5 01:15:04 2020

Alberta's COVID-19 tracking app ABTraceTogether requires some users to keep devices always unlocked with the app always active in the foreground

By Arlen Holder on Sat May 30 04:29:55 2020

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Fri Jul 31 16:54:32 2020

iOS 14: TikTok seems to have been caught abusing the clipboard in a quite extraordinary way.

By Arlen Holder on Fri Jun 26 23:18:45 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Wed Jul 29 01:46:26 2020

Apple iPhone 12 to be announced September 8th, 2020 with iPad Pro & ARM-core Macs on TSMC Silicon to be announced on October 27th

By Arlen Holder on Sat Jul 25 15:44:15 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sat Jul 25 15:44:15 2020

USB adaptor

By Ed Cryer on Wed Jul 8 12:27:22 2020

Latest reply by Lewis on Tue Jul 21 23:12:49 2020

Re: Why do apologists like nospam & Alan Baker incessantly call facts they don't like "lies" and all bearers of facts they don't like "Liars"?

By Arlen Holder on Mon May 4 08:32:02 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sun Jul 19 14:30:28 2020

Re: Washington Post: Apple promises privacy, but 5,400 hidden iPhone apps secretly share your data with trackers, ad companies, and research firms

By Arlen Holder on Sat Jul 18 21:58:57 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sat Jul 18 21:58:57 2020

OT: Why must Arlen Holder lie incessantly; spamming the same text across dozens of threads?

By Alan Baker on Wed Jul 15 10:12:18 2020

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Wed Jul 15 10:12:18 2020

Re: What is wrong with the Apple Apologists that they deny even what Apple admitted?

By Arlen Holder on Mon Jul 13 22:20:50 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Tue Jul 14 11:22:48 2020

OT: Why must Arlen constantly lie? (was Re: What is wrong with theApple Apologists that they deny even what Apple admitted?

By Alan Baker on Tue Jul 14 11:22:29 2020

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Tue Jul 14 11:22:29 2020

Re: Apple Warns Against Closing MacBooks With a Cover Over the Camera

By Arlen Holder on Mon Jul 13 22:34:38 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Mon Jul 13 22:34:38 2020

An iPad alert I do not understand.

By John Hill on Thu Jul 9 09:11:57 2020

Latest reply by John Hill on Sat Jul 11 09:24:08 2020

Apple Seeds First Betas of iOS 14 and iPadOS 14 to Public Beta Testers

By Arlen Holder on Thu Jul 9 23:57:30 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Fri Jul 10 03:12:52 2020

coreysample83@gmail.com

By News on Thu Jul 9 14:12:54 2020

Latest reply by News on Thu Jul 9 14:12:54 2020

How to Better Decode Apple Version and Build Numbers (iOS, macOS, iPadOS, watchOS)

By Arlen Holder on Thu Jul 9 05:50:53 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Thu Jul 9 05:50:53 2020

F**k off, smart phones are actually NOT designed to be addictive

By Unbreakable Disease on Tue Jul 7 22:40:00 2020

Latest reply by Unbreakable Disease on Tue Jul 7 22:40:00 2020

Apple iOS14 tailored ad permission popup reputedly not employing European permission standards

By Arlen Holder on Fri Jul 3 14:50:10 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Fri Jul 3 21:40:42 2020

Re: Why is it _only_ that iOS lacks privacy of eliminating the Advertiser ID?

By Arlen Holder on Fri Jul 3 15:00:54 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Fri Jul 3 15:00:54 2020

OT: Why must Arlen lie? (was Re: What are the common well-verifiedpsychological traits of the Apple Apologists on this newsgroup?

By Alan Baker on Sun Jun 21 11:51:23 2020

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Mon Jun 29 15:45:37 2020

MacWorld: Memorial Day humorous look at HOW Apple makes money

By Arlen Holder on Mon May 25 16:23:11 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sun Jun 28 16:52:32 2020

Why is Arlen always wrong? (was Re: What are the common well-verified psychological traits of the Apple Apologists on this newsgroup?

By Alan Baker on Thu Jun 25 10:56:29 2020

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Thu Jun 25 10:56:29 2020

How often does iOS (v12.4.7 & v13.5.1)' App Store automatically check and download updated apps?

By ant on Thu Jun 18 14:15:52 2020

Latest reply by Lewis on Fri Jun 19 14:30:30 2020

PURCHASE GOOD QUALITY CANNABIS PRODUCTS FOR CANCER, OTHER TREATMENTS, DEPRESSION, ANXIETY IN USA ,UK AUSTRALIA ICELAND, IRELAND, ITALY ETC https://fresh-cannabis.com

By Tony Fritz on Fri Jun 12 11:41:23 2020

Latest reply by Tony Fritz on Fri Jun 12 11:41:23 2020

ARRESTATE L'AVVOCATO PEDOFILO ED ASSASSINO DANIELE MINOTTI DICRIMINALISSIMO STUDIO LEGALE LISI!

By LUIGI ROTUNNO LA TORRE RESORT ALL INCLUSIVE on Fri Jun 12 10:45:33 2020

Latest reply by LUIGI ROTUNNO LA TORRE RESORT ALL INCLUSIVE on Fri Jun 12 10:45:33 2020

iOS & iPadOS v13.5.1 are out with security fixes.

By ant on Mon Jun 1 15:07:06 2020

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Tue Jun 2 16:44:40 2020

Re: Serious question: automatic app installation

By Arlen Holder on Sat May 30 18:06:10 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sat May 30 18:06:10 2020

apparently Apple not in bug hurry to fix email and text thing

By *Hemidactylus* on Fri May 1 22:39:31 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Fri May 29 15:11:53 2020

Re: Apple sends out 11 security alerts =?big5?Q?=A1V_get_your_fixes_now!?=

By Arlen Holder on Fri May 29 05:31:11 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Fri May 29 05:31:11 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?iPhones_Aren=e2=80=99t_Addictive=2c_They=e2=80=99re_Just_?= =?UTF-8?Q?Useful_+_REDDIT_RETARDS_REACT_TO_IT?=

By Unbreakable Disease on Thu May 28 20:37:00 2020

Latest reply by Unbreakable Disease on Thu May 28 20:37:00 2020

Is it not possible to use multiple BlueTooth devices at the same time on an iPad air?

By ant on Wed May 27 22:24:00 2020

Latest reply by ant on Wed May 27 22:24:00 2020

Apple Inexplicably is again reissuing dozens to hundreds of iOS App Updates (The Vwerge intimates they're perhaps due to yet more iOS 13.5 bugs)

By Arlen Holder on Mon May 25 12:16:06 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Wed May 27 13:22:53 2020

Re: Unc0ver: Easy Apple iOS 13.5 Hacked: Zero-Day iOS Kernel Flaw Exploited By iPhone Jailbreakers Leaving No Trace

By Arlen Holder on Tue May 26 21:48:01 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Tue May 26 21:48:01 2020

Re: That privacy & functionality I want for iOS I already have on Android:

By Arlen Holder on Tue May 26 21:17:45 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Tue May 26 21:17:45 2020

BUY CANNABIS PRODUCTS FOR CANCER, OTHER TREATMENTS, DEPRESSION,ANXIETY IN USA ,UK AUSTRALIA ICELAND, IRELAND, ITALY ETC https//fresh-cannabis.com

By Tony Fritz on Fri May 22 23:54:22 2020

Latest reply by Tony Fritz on Tue May 26 01:00:55 2020

Leaked iOS 14 code obtained by 9to5Mac gives clues about many details on what to expect in Septemver 2020

By Arlen Holder on Mon May 25 01:28:07 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Mon May 25 01:28:07 2020

13.5 for iPadOS & 12.4.7 for older iDevices (Re: IOS 13.5 is out)

By ant on Thu May 21 00:09:09 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Thu May 21 21:48:07 2020

A recent update to the Edison Mail app put thousands of iOS users at risk

By Arlen Holder on Wed May 20 14:19:24 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Wed May 20 14:19:24 2020

FACTS: "New Apple Security Blow: If You Have An iPhone, Look Away Now" [citing new 0-day exploits that work with all Iphones & iPads"] [images too]

By Arlen Holder on Sat May 16 08:20:04 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sat May 16 08:20:04 2020

Apple adamantly refuses to fix older iPhones despite extremely serious fixable vulnerabilities

By Arlen Holder on Wed May 13 01:01:35 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Thu May 14 19:56:41 2020

iPad for learning

By =?UTF-8?Q?=D0=B3=D0=BE=D1=81=D1=82=D1=8C?= on Wed May 13 02:55:19 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Tue May 12 23:43:15 2020

BUY CANNABIS PRODUCTS ONLINE FOR CANCER, OTHER TREATMENTS,DEPRESSION, ANXIETY IN USA ,UK AUSTRALIA ICELAND, IRELAND, ITALY ETC https//fresh-cannabis.com

By Tony Fritz on Sun May 3 04:59:36 2020

Latest reply by Tony Fritz on Sun May 10 23:57:53 2020

Re: As expected, Apple beginning to play up the imaginary privacy of iPhones (since they can't compete on performance)

By Arlen Holder on Sun May 10 21:23:16 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sun May 10 21:23:16 2020

Re: Google proved Apple accidentally forgot to test for even basic security/privacy in iOS 10 to 12 for over two years

By Arlen Holder on Sun May 10 21:20:54 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sun May 10 21:20:54 2020

Re: What is the factual truth about PRIVACY differences or similarities between the Android & iOS mobile phone ecosystems?

By Arlen Holder on Sun May 10 21:19:52 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sun May 10 21:19:52 2020

iPhone: a zero-day vulnerability allows spying on your personal data

By Arlen Holder on Thu May 7 11:04:34 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Sun May 10 21:15:40 2020

Re: Sudden unexpected activation lock

By Geoff on Sat May 9 13:04:19 2020

Latest reply by Lewis on Sun May 10 09:57:55 2020

Pervasive Mac bug causes HEIC files imported from iOS devices and converted to JPG to contain more than 1.5MB of empty data appended to the end of each file

By Arlen Holder on Mon May 4 02:17:49 2020

Latest reply by Alan Baker on Sun May 3 19:20:20 2020

Re: How many people actually use the iOS e-mail app?

By Arlen Holder on Mon May 4 03:36:33 2020

Latest reply by Arlen Holder on Mon May 4 03:36:33 2020