Seed7 Release 2021-01-30

By Thomas Mertes on Wed Feb 3 09:19:09 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Mertes on Fri Feb 26 23:38:34 2021

Seed7 Release 2021-02-23

By Thomas Mertes on Fri Feb 26 23:30:06 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Mertes on Fri Feb 26 23:30:06 2021

Dream about programming

By ram on Thu Feb 4 11:27:16 2021

Latest reply by Bart on Wed Feb 17 00:23:45 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_DA_ARRESTARE_SUBITO_L=27AVVOCATO_PEDOFILO_ED_ASSASS?==?UTF-8?Q?INO_DANIELE_MINOTTI_DI_GENOVA=2C_RAPALLO_E_CRIMINALE_STUDIO_LE?==?UTF-8?Q?GALE_LISI_=28FOTO_https=3A=2F=2Fecampus=2Eaicel=2Eorg=2Fwp=2Dcontent=2Fuploads?==?UTF-8?Q?=2FDaniele=2DMinotti=2D300x300=2Ejpg_=29=21?=

By PEDOFILO SATANISTASSASSINO DANIELE MINOTTI on Fri Feb 12 02:42:13 2021

Latest reply by PEDOFILO SATANISTASSASSINO DANIELE MINOTTI on Fri Feb 12 02:42:13 2021

CfC Ada-Europe 2021 Virtual Conference - 31 Mar deadline!

By dirk on Sun Feb 7 18:04:14 2021

Latest reply by dirk on Sun Feb 7 18:04:14 2021

Re: Meet Men for Sex Websites | Gay and Lesbian Hookup Sites

By cp7319412 on Mon Oct 26 22:36:08 2020

Latest reply by Perfection Store on Sun Feb 7 07:04:29 2021

Ada at online FOSDEM 2021 - 6-7 February 2021

By dirk on Fri Feb 5 06:58:50 2021

Latest reply by dirk on Fri Feb 5 06:58:50 2021

Re: Sugar Daddies Dating: Best Sugar Daddy and Sugar Baby Websites

By cp7319412 on Mon Oct 26 22:36:37 2020

Latest reply by denny rose on Fri Jan 29 21:10:29 2021

Re: Hot: Girls For Sex Near Me | Local single women seeking men forone night stand

By cp7319412 on Mon Oct 26 22:35:43 2020

Latest reply by denny rose on Fri Jan 29 21:10:08 2021

Re: Lonely Wife Personal Affair for Horny Chat | Talk to Horny Girls

By cp7319412 on Mon Oct 26 22:36:24 2020

Latest reply by alpha sten on Fri Jan 29 21:09:24 2021

Re: Find Netherlands Women Looking Single Men - Dating a Dutch Girlsfor Sex

By cp7319412 on Mon Oct 26 22:36:52 2020

Latest reply by alpha sten on Fri Jan 29 21:09:14 2021

Re: Dating Sites for Singles: Local Singles Dating Sites

By cp7319412 on Mon Oct 26 22:37:15 2020

Latest reply by alpha sten on Fri Jan 29 21:09:04 2021

Re: Kik Sexting | Find Kik Usernames & Trade Kik Nudes

By cp7319412 on Mon Oct 26 22:35:33 2020

Latest reply by alpha sten on Fri Jan 29 21:08:56 2021

A68g

By Andy Walker on Fri Jan 29 01:15:45 2021

Latest reply by Andy Walker on Fri Jan 29 01:15:45 2021

OT: copying Linux to new partition, was Re: Self hosting milestone

By Rod Pemberton on Mon Jan 18 01:31:59 2021

Latest reply by Rod Pemberton on Mon Jan 18 01:33:55 2021

Self hosting milestone

By James Harris on Sat Jan 9 16:27:15 2021

Latest reply by antispam on Thu Jan 14 21:58:12 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_DA_ARRESTARE_L=27AVVOCATO_INCULA_ED_AMMAZZA_BAMBINI?= =?UTF-8?Q?_DANIELE_MINOTTI_DI_GENOVA_E_CRIMINALISSIMO_STUDIO_LEGALE_LI?= =?UTF-8?Q?SI_=28FOTO_https=3A=2F=2Fecampus=2Eaicel=2Eorg=2Fwp=2Dcontent=2Fuploads=2FDaniel?= =?UTF-8?Q?e=2DMinotti=2D300x300=2Ejpg_=29=21_?=

By MICHAEL CHINNICK MANDARIN EX OF NAZI MORGAN STANLEY on Mon Jan 11 06:53:12 2021

Latest reply by MICHAEL CHINNICK MANDARIN EX OF NAZI MORGAN STANLEY on Mon Jan 11 06:53:12 2021

Seed7 Release 2021-01-06

By Thomas Mertes on Sun Jan 10 04:35:51 2021

Latest reply by Thomas Mertes on Sun Jan 10 04:35:51 2021

Ada-Europe 2021 Conference - EXTENDED 14 January deadline

By dirk on Thu Dec 31 15:54:46 2020

Latest reply by dirk on Thu Dec 31 15:54:46 2020

Icebergs; somewhat OT!

By Andy Walker on Fri Dec 18 16:18:16 2020

Latest reply by Bart on Fri Dec 18 18:35:34 2020

Block structure and internal labels

By James Harris on Sun Nov 15 14:17:50 2020

Latest reply by Andy Walker on Sun Dec 13 13:35:36 2020

Seed7 Release 2020-12-08

By Thomas Mertes on Sun Dec 13 09:47:02 2020

Latest reply by Thomas Mertes on Sun Dec 13 09:47:02 2020

CfC 25th Ada-Europe Conf. on Reliable Software Technologies

By dirk on Sun Dec 6 11:39:55 2020

Latest reply by dirk on Sun Dec 6 11:39:55 2020

Languages for typesetting and typography

By luserdroog on Fri Nov 20 15:35:23 2020

Latest reply by Charles Lindsey on Mon Nov 23 11:55:14 2020

Cleanup code

By James Harris on Thu Nov 19 12:10:45 2020

Latest reply by Dmitry A. Kazakov on Fri Nov 20 13:58:01 2020

Syntax evolution

By Bart on Tue Nov 10 14:53:25 2020

Latest reply by James Harris on Mon Nov 16 23:26:50 2020

Re: In declarations: type name or name type

By James Harris on Fri Oct 23 16:25:21 2020

Latest reply by Bart on Sat Nov 14 19:55:54 2020

Re: Making formal parameter names part of a function's interface

By James Harris on Sun Nov 1 12:39:24 2020

Latest reply by James Harris on Sun Nov 1 12:39:24 2020

Scientific/engineering/exponential notation

By James Harris on Wed Oct 28 17:17:00 2020

Latest reply by Bart on Sat Oct 31 20:08:10 2020

Re: String literals and embedding source code

By Andy Walker on Fri Oct 23 16:27:40 2020

Latest reply by Bart on Fri Oct 30 20:39:26 2020

Unusual types of pointer

By James Harris on Wed Oct 28 19:57:13 2020

Latest reply by James Harris on Thu Oct 29 11:35:44 2020

A 1970s definition of 'class'

By James Harris on Tue Oct 27 12:54:18 2020

Latest reply by luserdroog on Wed Oct 28 00:26:17 2020