setTimout iteration causing lag

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Fri Feb 26 10:57:26 2021

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Fri Feb 26 15:40:36 2021

Why not fix problem, but instead build a new structure and syntax overlay?

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Fri Feb 26 12:00:52 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Fri Feb 26 12:08:43 2021

Game of stars. Javascript. 5.

By Kristjan Robam on Fri Feb 26 08:12:32 2021

Latest reply by Kristjan Robam on Fri Feb 26 08:12:32 2021

Game of stars. Javascript. 4.

By Kristjan Robam on Fri Feb 26 08:12:13 2021

Latest reply by Kristjan Robam on Fri Feb 26 08:12:13 2021

Game of stars. Javascript. 3.

By Kristjan Robam on Fri Feb 26 08:11:16 2021

Latest reply by Kristjan Robam on Fri Feb 26 08:11:16 2021

Game of stars. Javascript. 2.

By Kristjan Robam on Fri Feb 26 08:09:44 2021

Latest reply by Kristjan Robam on Fri Feb 26 08:09:44 2021

Game of stars. Javascript. 1.

By Kristjan Robam on Fri Feb 26 08:08:33 2021

Latest reply by Kristjan Robam on Fri Feb 26 08:08:33 2021

[Reminder CfP] ELS 2021, 14th European Lisp Symposium, May 3-4

By Didier Verna on Thu Feb 25 18:16:11 2021

Latest reply by Didier Verna on Thu Feb 25 18:16:11 2021

Buffered lines of Canvas?

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Sun Feb 21 04:53:32 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Thu Feb 25 10:21:32 2021

[OT] thanks and keep on

By Daniele on Sat Feb 20 18:59:24 2021

Latest reply by sc...@sauyet.com on Wed Feb 24 06:27:43 2021

v

By Mabor Najtcirk on Tue Feb 23 11:16:09 2021

Latest reply by Mabor Najtcirk on Tue Feb 23 11:16:09 2021

Howto empty object array?

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Sun Feb 21 11:20:18 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Sun Feb 21 11:46:47 2021

Picture color shuffler.

By Mabor Najtcirk on Thu Feb 18 14:13:41 2021

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Thu Feb 18 15:08:35 2021

Who is the most talented genius of all times ?

By H E on Fri Feb 5 06:47:10 2021

Latest reply by Mabor Najtcirk on Thu Feb 18 14:01:49 2021

Getting 5 random cards at a time.

By Kristjan Robam on Tue Feb 16 04:14:31 2021

Latest reply by Mabor Najtcirk on Thu Feb 18 13:49:48 2021

Is there a picture effect, that takes all pixels colors by same colorof a picture and maps their coordinates (x,y) and then randomizes colorsorder ?

By Mabor Najtcirk on Thu Feb 18 10:48:41 2021

Latest reply by Mabor Najtcirk on Thu Feb 18 10:48:41 2021

"Adhoc?" RPN mathparser using strings instead of stack.

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Thu Jan 28 02:46:23 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Wed Feb 17 23:04:28 2021

Want to get rich ? You can use magic.

By Kristjan Robam on Wed Feb 17 00:12:47 2021

Latest reply by Kristjan Robam on Wed Feb 17 00:12:47 2021

Getting random cards 5 at a time.

By Kristjan Robam on Mon Feb 15 17:33:42 2021

Latest reply by Kristjan Robam on Mon Feb 15 17:33:42 2021

Get CSS property value from rule

By Andrew Poulos on Mon Feb 15 14:25:05 2021

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Mon Feb 15 06:02:04 2021

Anything but =not equal to?

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Mon Feb 15 01:22:31 2021

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Mon Feb 15 06:03:17 2021

Near random colors to picture pixels, so that same color matches samerandom color.

By K R on Sun Nov 15 11:00:53 2020

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Mon Feb 15 05:55:11 2021

Bug in javascript found

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Tue Feb 9 12:42:41 2021

Latest reply by John G Harris on Sun Feb 14 10:22:49 2021

Colors from number.

By I A on Sat Feb 13 21:28:27 2021

Latest reply by I A on Sat Feb 13 21:28:27 2021

Look at that !

By I A on Sat Feb 13 13:14:28 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Sat Feb 13 17:24:32 2021

Re: Code for changing same colors on webpage to unique random colors after each webpage display change.

By Ben Bacarisse on Sat Feb 13 12:18:38 2021

Latest reply by Ben Bacarisse on Sat Feb 13 12:18:38 2021

Code for changing same colors on webpage to unique random colorsafter each webpage display change.

By I A on Fri Feb 12 14:43:19 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Sat Feb 13 03:37:52 2021

Unique random colors to same colors on a picture.

By I A on Fri Feb 12 09:35:44 2021

Latest reply by I A on Fri Feb 12 09:35:44 2021

Recursive calls and dark sorcery

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Tue Feb 9 11:29:25 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Thu Feb 11 12:24:04 2021

Understanding recursive code

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Wed Feb 10 01:36:58 2021

Latest reply by John G Harris on Wed Feb 10 18:01:50 2021

Can someone help ?

By Kristjan Robam on Sat Feb 6 07:45:08 2021

Latest reply by I A on Wed Feb 10 07:14:16 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?Hey_people=21_I_am_waiting_You_in_M=C3=A4nnim=C3=A4e_27=2D39=2C_Vi?==?UTF-8?Q?ljandi=2C_Estonia=2E?=

By I A on Mon Feb 8 20:55:00 2021

Latest reply by I A on Mon Feb 8 20:55:00 2021

*ARDUiNO C * compiler to PHP or JS *****************************************************************************************************************

By Graham Cooper on Mon Feb 8 01:38:08 2021

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Mon Feb 8 08:54:57 2021

XanaNews Statistic for comp.lang.javascript. 2/1/2021 1:04:39 AM

By The Doctor on Mon Feb 1 08:04:44 2021

Latest reply by Graham Cooper on Mon Feb 8 01:39:28 2021

Re: Idea. Unique random colors to same color areas on a webpage.

By Robam Kriztjan on Sun Feb 7 22:02:04 2021

Latest reply by Robam Kriztjan on Sun Feb 7 22:02:04 2021

Idea. New random colors to same color areas on a webpage.

By Robam Kriztjan on Sun Feb 7 13:20:29 2021

Latest reply by Robam Kriztjan on Sun Feb 7 13:20:29 2021

About

By sudo on Tue Feb 2 08:20:51 2021

Latest reply by luserdroog on Sat Feb 6 12:04:43 2021

Referencing an object prop with a string

By Andrew Poulos on Sun Jan 31 14:42:12 2021

Latest reply by Thomas 'PointedEars' Lahn on Wed Feb 3 19:42:44 2021

Download a generated file where only extension is fixed

By mikael petterson on Mon Feb 1 01:15:38 2021

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Mon Feb 1 07:21:55 2021

=?UTF-8?B?8J+RmOKbqfCfjLjwn42B8J+SkPCfjLzwn5GR8J+ktPCfjrnwn5qs8J+WvPCfm5Lwn5uN?==?UTF-8?B?8J+bgfCfkZjwn5GR8J+ktPCfjrnwn5qs8J+WvPCfm5Lwn5uN8J+bgfCfkZjim6nwn4y48J+NgfCfkpA=?==?UTF-8?B?8J+MvPCfjLfwn4268J+Nt/CfpYPwn5qs8J+WvPCfm5Lwn5uN8J+bgfCfkZjim6nwn4y48J+NgfCfkpA=?==?UTF-8?B?8J+MvPCfkZEg8J+ktPCfjrnwn5qs8J+WvPCfm5Lwn5uN8J+bgfCfkZg=?=

By H e on Sat Jan 30 19:58:26 2021

Latest reply by H E on Sun Jan 31 07:39:55 2021

How to make the thing I will show You, work faster ?

By H e on Tue Jan 26 08:22:00 2021

Latest reply by H e on Tue Jan 26 09:05:39 2021

blob from createobjecturl

By Andrew Poulos on Sun Jan 24 14:19:46 2021

Latest reply by Thomas 'PointedEars' Lahn on Sun Jan 24 22:26:30 2021

My applications available to download from one place.

By H e on Sun Jan 24 04:56:25 2021

Latest reply by H e on Sun Jan 24 04:56:25 2021

Getting random numbers.

By H E on Thu Jan 21 19:03:19 2021

Latest reply by H e on Sat Jan 23 09:42:29 2021

Re: Random numbers falling all over the screen with this new andfaster method.

By H E on Fri Jan 22 06:46:56 2021

Latest reply by H e on Fri Jan 22 13:25:35 2021

Random numbers falling all over the screen with this new and faster method.

By H E on Thu Jan 21 23:00:40 2021

Latest reply by H E on Thu Jan 21 23:04:44 2021

Random numbers stream.

By H E on Thu Jan 21 22:12:36 2021

Latest reply by H E on Thu Jan 21 22:12:36 2021

Star clicking game.

By H e on Sun Jan 17 05:21:18 2021

Latest reply by H e on Sun Jan 17 05:21:18 2021

New problem. Random colors to picture points with same distance as original...

By Kristjan Robam on Sun Dec 27 08:04:37 2020

Latest reply by Thomas 'PointedEars' Lahn on Sat Jan 16 00:48:21 2021

Form processing issue

By doctor on Fri Jan 15 17:57:27 2021

Latest reply by Thomas 'PointedEars' Lahn on Sat Jan 16 00:44:16 2021

=?UTF-8?B?INiv2LEg2YXZiNix2K8g2YXYt9in2YTYqCDYr9mI2LHZhyDaqdin2LHYtNmG2KfYs9i0?==?UTF-8?B?2LEgPw==?=

By =?UTF-8?B?2YbYryDYp9ix2KfYptmHINmG2YXYp9mK2YrYr9io2Kcg2KrYtNqp2LEg2YbYryDYp9ix2KfYpg==?==?UTF-8?B?2Ycg2YbZhdin2YrZiiDYqti0?= on Wed Jan 13 09:43:12 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?2YbYryDYp9ix2KfYptmHINmG2YXYp9mK2YrYr9io2Kcg2KrYtNqp2LEg2YbYryDYp9ix2KfYpg==?==?UTF-8?B?2Ycg2YbZhdin2YrZiiDYqti0?= on Wed Jan 13 09:43:12 2021

Hello all the companies, who create computer software.

By Y A on Tue Jan 12 05:32:43 2021

Latest reply by Y A on Tue Jan 12 05:32:43 2021

IL LEGHISTA ASSASSINO PAOLO BARRAI (NOTO COME IL PEDOFILO DELBITCOIN) E' INDAGATO DA INIZIO 2020, DA PROCURA DI MILANO, COME PURE DAPROCURA DI LUGANO, DA SCOTLAND YARD LONDRA ED FBI NEW YORK. IL TUTTO VIA INTERPOL.

By Maria Grazia Crupi Examantedi-MarinaBerlusconi on Sun Jan 10 14:29:37 2021

Latest reply by Maria Grazia Crupi Examantedi-MarinaBerlusconi on Sun Jan 10 14:29:37 2021

Great animation, that you all may like.

By Chrictjan Robam on Sat Dec 5 03:37:41 2020

Latest reply by I I on Sat Jan 9 13:11:46 2021

XanaNews Statistic for comp.lang.javascript. 1/1/2021 6:58:08 AM

By The Doctor on Fri Jan 1 13:58:26 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Jan 1 13:58:26 2021

XanaNews Statistic for comp.lang.javascript. 1/1/2021 6:58:01 AM

By The Doctor on Fri Jan 1 13:58:05 2021

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Jan 1 13:58:05 2021

Posting to usenet with groups.google.com

By Kristjan Robam on Sun Dec 27 23:06:00 2020

Latest reply by Arno Welzel on Thu Dec 31 18:09:26 2020

[Firefox]Executing script elements

By ram on Wed Dec 23 15:57:37 2020

Latest reply by Thomas 'PointedEars' Lahn on Fri Dec 25 22:18:42 2020

window open function

By bad sector on Sun Dec 20 15:15:59 2020

Latest reply by bad sector on Fri Dec 25 13:45:15 2020

Season Greetings

By doctor on Thu Dec 24 01:15:16 2020

Latest reply by doctor on Thu Dec 24 20:55:34 2020

Merry Christmas to all Javascript programmers all around the world !

By Kristjan Robam on Thu Dec 24 04:18:49 2020

Latest reply by Kristjan Robam on Thu Dec 24 04:18:49 2020

[CfP] ELS'21, 14th European Lisp Symposium, online, May 3-4 2021

By Didier Verna on Wed Dec 23 19:22:09 2020

Latest reply by Didier Verna on Wed Dec 23 19:22:09 2020

Java developer/Charlotte/C2C

By basaveshwar metti on Thu Dec 10 20:46:29 2020

Latest reply by Kristjan Robam on Tue Dec 22 10:07:40 2020

Debug ipad

By Andrew Poulos on Tue Dec 15 10:27:06 2020

Latest reply by Arno Welzel on Sat Dec 19 13:09:18 2020

Painted into a corner

By Andrew Poulos on Mon Dec 7 13:54:40 2020

Latest reply by Thomas 'PointedEars' Lahn on Sat Dec 12 10:46:14 2020

string function doesn't have array functions

By JRough on Mon Dec 7 07:54:35 2020

Latest reply by JRough on Mon Dec 7 15:29:30 2020

[OT]Turing Test

By ram on Mon Dec 7 23:04:38 2020

Latest reply by ram on Mon Dec 7 23:04:38 2020

Using JavaScript for Artificial Intelligence in Ancient Latin

By A.T. Murray on Wed Nov 18 07:02:56 2020

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Mon Dec 7 14:07:52 2020

Talking place

By Chrictjan Robam on Sat Dec 5 12:54:55 2020

Latest reply by Chrictjan Robam on Sat Dec 5 12:54:55 2020

Parsing arithmetic

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Wed Dec 2 23:44:49 2020

Latest reply by ram on Thu Dec 3 14:58:49 2020

JavaScript + DOM, type system

By ram on Thu Nov 19 21:01:00 2020

Latest reply by sc...@sauyet.com on Wed Dec 2 11:04:46 2020

XanaNews Statistic for comp.lang.javascript. 12/1/2020 8:00:24 AM

By The Doctor on Tue Dec 1 15:00:27 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Tue Dec 1 15:00:27 2020

ASCII unicode values

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Thu Nov 26 07:35:00 2020

Latest reply by luserdroog on Sat Nov 28 18:59:55 2020

Effective website search implementation

By Tatsujin on Fri Nov 27 21:38:46 2020

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Sat Nov 28 10:58:32 2020

Accessing DIV value on current document

By Tatsujin on Thu Nov 26 23:42:06 2020

Latest reply by Tatsujin on Fri Nov 27 11:19:09 2020

Writing type conversions

By ram on Mon Nov 23 12:29:27 2020

Latest reply by Julio Di Egidio on Thu Nov 26 16:47:41 2020

Sending a short message to a server

By ram on Mon Nov 23 12:41:45 2020

Latest reply by Thomas 'PointedEars' Lahn on Wed Nov 25 13:55:24 2020

Teaching JavaScript for Artificial Intelligence in Ancient Latin

By A.T. Murray on Tue Nov 24 12:54:11 2020

Latest reply by Thomas 'PointedEars' Lahn on Wed Nov 25 13:05:34 2020

Firefox and Chrome (debugger, CSS)

By ram on Mon Nov 23 14:32:07 2020

Latest reply by ram on Mon Nov 23 14:32:07 2020

An Antitrust Lawsuit is the Least of Google's Worries | Opinion

By google supported Biden on Mon Nov 23 03:38:44 2020

Latest reply by google supported Biden on Mon Nov 23 03:38:44 2020

Developing Interactive Simulations Using HTML5 and Javascript

By Mohammed Kabiru on Sun Nov 22 02:42:08 2020

Latest reply by Mohammed Kabiru on Mon Nov 23 02:09:36 2020

Problems with Canvas fade in

By aaron...@gmail.com on Thu Nov 12 15:32:55 2020

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Fri Nov 20 10:12:41 2020

My other 2 mouse buttons!

By Groo Vee on Wed Nov 18 02:37:26 2020

Latest reply by Evertjan. on Thu Nov 19 11:53:52 2020

Animate element to position in grid

By Andrew Poulos on Sun Nov 15 20:10:25 2020

Latest reply by Andrew Poulos on Mon Nov 16 13:34:21 2020

CTRL use on canvas.

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Wed Nov 11 00:30:32 2020

Latest reply by Arno Welzel on Thu Nov 12 10:25:29 2020

Doing what you suggest, the timing for function calls usingsetInterval is just awful slow why?????

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Sat Oct 31 13:26:19 2020

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Wed Nov 11 09:13:26 2020

What do you guys think of this? The PayTM App Store

By Groo Vee on Fri Nov 6 23:33:39 2020

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Sun Nov 8 13:37:02 2020

boolean while loops "how to stop" and "make room for textout to textarea"

By =?UTF-8?Q?Jonas_Th=C3=B6rnvall?= on Sat Oct 31 03:44:36 2020

Latest reply by Arno Welzel on Thu Nov 5 16:12:05 2020

XanaNews Statistic for comp.lang.javascript. 11/1/2020 6:18:27 AM

By The Doctor on Sun Nov 1 13:18:31 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sun Nov 1 13:18:31 2020

Re: Chrome and passing on cross-origin

By Michael Haufe (TNO) on Thu Oct 22 11:46:46 2020

Latest reply by doctor on Sat Oct 31 14:54:02 2020

using arrow functions as member methods

By Lammie Jonson on Thu Oct 29 14:55:11 2020

Latest reply by Michael Haufe (TNO) on Thu Oct 29 20:36:57 2020

An attack on The Open Web!

By Groo Vee on Wed Oct 28 04:03:17 2020

Latest reply by Evertjan. on Wed Oct 28 16:18:56 2020

Re: check is referenced element still exists

By Michael Haufe (TNO) on Thu Oct 22 11:35:20 2020

Latest reply by Thomas 'PointedEars' Lahn on Fri Oct 23 21:35:01 2020