COBOL Article

By John McCue on Mon Nov 23 23:13:44 2020

Latest reply by docdwarf on Tue Nov 24 02:46:08 2020

Adult Search - Online Date, Singles Women Dating Men, Sex Personals Sites

By cathrinejessi83 on Sun Sep 27 04:39:28 2020

Latest reply by kiran panchal on Sun Nov 22 03:31:06 2020

Married Women Seeking Men for Extra Marital Affair - Local SingleLooking Dating

By adultxdatingcom on Fri Sep 25 08:43:24 2020

Latest reply by kiran panchal on Sun Nov 22 03:28:28 2020

Find Girlfriend Near Me - Best Dating Site to Find GirlFriend OnlineLooking for Sex

By cathrinejessi83 on Thu Sep 24 00:40:42 2020

Latest reply by kiran panchal on Sun Nov 22 03:28:20 2020

#1 STD & Herpes Dating Site, Million Positive Singles - Join Free Today!

By lolustone on Mon Oct 5 03:02:53 2020

Latest reply by shailesh patel on Sun Nov 22 02:59:08 2020

Re: Computer Associates - Advantage CA-Realia II Workbench 3.2 Beta Testing

By Mark Moss on Fri Nov 20 13:26:42 2020

Latest reply by Louis Krupp on Sat Nov 21 10:56:31 2020

OT: US election results

By pete dashwood on Sun Nov 8 15:35:57 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Wed Nov 11 11:04:56 2020

from sets of indexed files to relational database

By =?UTF-8?Q?g=c3=a9rard_Calliet?= on Mon Oct 12 14:52:28 2020

Latest reply by docdwarf on Sun Nov 8 18:14:31 2020

Looking for ncr century programmers

By Ronald Draper on Fri Oct 9 22:48:10 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Tue Nov 3 14:39:28 2020

[OT] Ping Mr Dashwood

By docdwarf on Sun Nov 1 16:48:10 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Nov 2 18:34:38 2020

Cobol in ideone.com and reading STDIN

By Brent Meadows on Sun Nov 1 06:43:01 2020

Latest reply by docdwarf on Tue Nov 3 05:29:27 2020

the state of cobol in *ix

By redi on Tue Sep 8 09:19:28 2020

Latest reply by seasoned_geek on Sat Oct 31 08:31:16 2020

OT: The Minimum You Need to Know About the Phallus of AGILE isfinally out

By seasoned_geek on Sat Oct 31 08:27:56 2020

Latest reply by seasoned_geek on Sat Oct 31 08:27:56 2020

OT: The end of an era for me.

By pete dashwood on Sat Jun 27 14:53:42 2020

Latest reply by seasoned_geek on Sat Oct 31 08:14:04 2020

It has come to this...

By pete dashwood on Fri Oct 2 11:39:39 2020

Latest reply by docdwarf on Wed Oct 7 13:41:53 2020

How to install GnuCOBOL 3.1 in Windows

By Arnold Trembley on Fri Oct 2 01:53:27 2020

Latest reply by Arnold Trembley on Fri Oct 2 01:53:27 2020

Bill Klein

By Arnold Trembley on Wed Sep 16 22:42:02 2020

Latest reply by 0robert.jones on Thu Sep 24 14:32:27 2020

COBOL in containers and the cloud

By pete dashwood on Thu Sep 24 13:38:22 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Thu Sep 24 13:38:22 2020

Captcha Work

By d.raj...@gmail.com on Sun Sep 20 22:24:11 2020

Latest reply by docdwarf on Mon Sep 21 15:46:26 2020

posted

By Kerry Liles on Fri Sep 11 02:07:31 2020

Latest reply by Joe on Fri Sep 11 10:36:40 2020

"... all ya gotta do..."

By Ken on Sun Aug 30 05:10:38 2020

Latest reply by docdwarf on Sun Aug 30 16:53:25 2020

DATA ENTRY WORK

By d.raj...@gmail.com on Sat Aug 29 22:48:46 2020

Latest reply by d.raj...@gmail.com on Sat Aug 29 22:48:46 2020

Re: CAPSIL

By andyyockey on Thu Aug 20 09:26:15 2020

Latest reply by Joe on Tue Aug 25 15:18:58 2020

And Yet It's Still Moving COBOL

By docdwarf on Tue Jul 21 19:21:48 2020

Latest reply by 0robert.jones on Sun Aug 16 10:56:38 2020

DATA ENTRY JOB

By D Rajesh on Wed Aug 12 00:33:32 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wed Aug 12 14:54:22 2020

Urgent Need!! Senior C# Dot Net Developer with our direct client inMinneapolis, MN for long term contract:: Please reply :: Closing soon

By Andy Paul on Tue Jul 14 07:11:16 2020

Latest reply by docdwarf on Thu Jul 23 15:35:40 2020

New GnuCOBOL 3.1 MinGW Compiler builds for Windows

By Arnold Trembley on Mon Jul 6 00:15:41 2020

Latest reply by Arnold Trembley on Fri Jul 10 02:41:29 2020

Question for the wisdom of the group

By Bill Gunshannon on Sun May 17 08:41:08 2020

Latest reply by Arnold Trembley on Thu Jun 18 02:35:59 2020

Do you need to read COBOL data files in the R Project for Statistical Computing?

By Thomas Fuller on Mon Apr 27 07:29:26 2020

Latest reply by Thomas Fuller on Mon Jun 15 09:58:18 2020

Absolutely no money VAX BASIC job

By seasoned_geek on Thu May 21 02:59:53 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Thu May 28 14:23:18 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?V=C3=81_ARRESTATO_L=27AVVOCATO_ASSASSINO_DANIELE_MINOTTI=21_?==?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_DAVVERO_DA_ARRESTARE_L=27AVVOCATO_SATANISTA=2C_PEDOSATANISTA=2C?==?UTF-8?Q?_NAZISTA=2C_SATANAZISTA=2C_MASSONE_DI_TIPO_KILLER=2C_PEDOFILO=2C_ASS?==?UTF-8?Q?ASSINO_DANIELE_MINOTTI_DI_CRIMINALISSIMO_STUDIO_LEGALE_LISI=21?=

By MICHELE CALZOLARI IGEA BANCA & ASSOSIM on Wed May 27 14:12:40 2020

Latest reply by MICHELE CALZOLARI IGEA BANCA & ASSOSIM on Wed May 27 14:12:40 2020

Re: how do a send a "formal event message" to collector $0?

By Vic Roberts on Wed Apr 22 18:31:02 2020

Latest reply by Vic Roberts on Tue May 19 17:30:54 2020

Re: What is COBOL and WHY should I learn it.

By pete dashwood on Fri Apr 24 11:35:18 2020

Latest reply by Bill Gunshannon on Wed Apr 29 08:21:46 2020

PRIMA is back on the air

By pete dashwood on Fri Apr 24 11:40:04 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Fri Apr 24 11:40:04 2020

Re: ping Pete Dashwood

By Kerry Liles on Wed Apr 22 23:19:55 2020

Latest reply by Kerry Liles on Wed Apr 22 23:19:55 2020