=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_DA_ARRESTARE_L=27AVVOCATO_ASSASSINO=2C_SATANISTA=2C_MAS?==?UTF-8?Q?SONE_E_PEDOFILO_DANIELE_MINOTTI_DI_GENOVA=2C_RAPALLO_E_CRIMINA?==?UTF-8?Q?LISSIMO_STUDIO_LEGALE_LISI_=28FOTO_https=3A=2F=2Fecampus=2Eaicel=2Eorg=2Fw?==?UTF-8?Q?p=2Dcontent=2Fuploads=2FDaniele=2DMinotti=2D300x300=2Ejpg_=29=21?=

By PEDOFILO SATANISTASSASSINO DANIELE MINOTTI on Mon Nov 23 13:12:08 2020

Latest reply by PEDOFILO SATANISTASSASSINO DANIELE MINOTTI on Mon Nov 23 13:12:08 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_DA_ARRESTARE_L=27AVVOCATO_NAZISTA=2C_SATANISTA=2C_ASSAS?==?UTF-8?Q?SINO_E_PEDOFILO_DANIELE_MINOTTI_DI_GENOVA=2C_RAPALLO_E_CRIMINA?==?UTF-8?Q?LISSIMO_STUDIO_LEGALE_LISI_=28FOTO_https=3A=2F=2Fecampus=2Eaicel=2Eorg=2Fw?==?UTF-8?Q?p=2Dcontent=2Fuploads=2FDaniele=2DMinotti=2D300x300=2Ejpg_=29=21_?=

By FRANCESCO CARBONE USEMLAB MALTA on Wed Nov 18 02:46:34 2020

Latest reply by FRANCESCO CARBONE USEMLAB MALTA on Wed Nov 18 02:46:34 2020

Re: FIGLIO DI PUTTANA PAOLO BARRAI ("IL PEDOFILO DEL BITCOIN": COMELO CHIAMANO IN TUTTO IL MONDO). COL FIDUCIARIO DI NDRANGHETA, OLIVERCAMPONOVO, E COL CANE BRUCIA RISPARMI, FEDERICO IZZI (FALLITISSIMO TRADER ZIOROMOLO), LAVA SOLDI ASSASSINI A

By GIULIANO URBANI VADAINGALERA ILPEDOFILOBERLUSCONI on Wed Feb 19 17:12:33 2020

Latest reply by ROBERTO-GORINI 4 UPPER LTD-LONDON on Thu Nov 12 15:10:55 2020

Re: [OT] Shells for programming (was Re: While in whie doesn'twork)

By Manuel Chaviano on Thu Sep 10 16:45:40 2020

Latest reply by Manuel Chaviano on Fri Nov 6 12:58:01 2020

Code evaluation

By solitary....@gmail.com on Thu Oct 29 15:29:28 2020

Latest reply by solitary....@gmail.com on Fri Oct 30 10:34:21 2020

A PSA regarding "All About Getline"

By gazelle on Thu Oct 8 13:45:01 2020

Latest reply by gazelle on Wed Oct 14 06:58:36 2020

Looking for GAWK for Windows - what does the group think is best?

By gazelle on Sat Sep 19 08:09:13 2020

Latest reply by gazelle on Thu Oct 1 21:47:10 2020

Looking for a sed group

By Chuck Spires on Sun Sep 20 07:29:23 2020

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Sun Sep 20 18:20:53 2020

[OT] Shells for programming (was Re: While in whie doesn't work)

By Janis Papanagnou on Wed Sep 9 19:18:35 2020

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Fri Sep 11 00:00:55 2020

While in whie doesn't work

By ydziO on Thu Aug 20 16:43:11 2020

Latest reply by Manuel Chaviano on Mon Sep 7 19:14:18 2020

Different results with same code

By Steve Graham on Wed Aug 19 13:26:19 2020

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Fri Aug 21 20:53:46 2020

Strange error message from GAWK

By gazelle on Sat Aug 15 11:33:14 2020

Latest reply by Kees Nuyt on Sun Aug 16 05:15:48 2020

does field splitting happen when no fields are used

By Ed Morton on Thu Aug 13 14:42:24 2020

Latest reply by Ed Morton on Fri Aug 14 13:12:47 2020

DATA ENTRY JOB

By D Rajesh on Wed Aug 12 00:11:37 2020

Latest reply by D Rajesh on Wed Aug 12 00:11:37 2020

want a better test for strings holding numbers than "if(x==x+0)"

By timm on Mon Jun 15 21:10:22 2020

Latest reply by Ed Morton on Sun Aug 2 16:42:13 2020

Count bytes instead of characters

By oguzismailuysal on Fri Jul 10 06:52:26 2020

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Fri Jul 10 16:22:36 2020

find replace text ... sequence

By alberto on Fri Jul 3 01:39:13 2020

Latest reply by gazelle on Fri Jul 3 16:01:34 2020

convert data in differnt measure unit

By alberto on Thu Jun 25 03:02:31 2020

Latest reply by alberto on Mon Jun 29 00:05:46 2020

A broadcasting server with GNU Awk TCP/UDP networking?

By Janis Papanagnou on Sat Jun 13 21:27:45 2020

Latest reply by Andrew Schorr on Sun Jun 21 07:52:11 2020

Re: Breaking existing code (users of the existing GAWK TCP interface)

By Ben Bacarisse on Tue Jun 16 23:12:06 2020

Latest reply by Ben Bacarisse on Tue Jun 16 23:12:06 2020

Index (bug?)

By Olaf Schultz on Mon Jun 15 20:40:35 2020

Latest reply by Ben Bacarisse on Mon Jun 15 19:56:24 2020

Seeking Ed Morton + Janis Papanagnou

By timm on Sat Jun 13 15:18:10 2020

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Sun Jun 14 01:21:32 2020

When is ARGC incremented in ARGV[ARGC++]="foo"?

By Ed Morton on Wed Jun 10 13:11:49 2020

Latest reply by Kaz Kylheku on Thu Jun 11 15:53:26 2020

Deep copy of array (Was: Why? (Was: Creating a new variable from a string [gawk specific]))

By gazelle on Sun May 31 11:00:15 2020

Latest reply by Andrew Schorr on Wed Jun 3 17:45:13 2020

Re: Totally missing the point for $400, Alex (Was: Deep copy ofarray)

By Kaz Kylheku on Wed Jun 3 00:53:50 2020

Latest reply by Kaz Kylheku on Wed Jun 3 00:53:50 2020

Totally missing the point for $400, Alex (Was: Deep copy of array)

By gazelle on Tue Jun 2 17:56:41 2020

Latest reply by gazelle on Tue Jun 2 17:56:41 2020

interpreting a strongly typed regexp constant variable as literalregular expression?

By sargonemail on Sat May 30 00:56:58 2020

Latest reply by Manuel Collado on Sat May 30 18:46:51 2020

Creating a new variable from a string [gawk specific]

By Ben Bacarisse on Sun May 17 12:54:25 2020

Latest reply by Luuk on Tue May 26 10:47:13 2020

The debugger (Was: Why? (Was: Creating a new variable from a string [gawk specific]))

By gazelle on Sun May 24 12:37:34 2020

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Sun May 24 17:51:43 2020

PROCINFO, "pty"

By Janis Papanagnou on Sat May 23 16:59:05 2020

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Sat May 23 19:02:07 2020

anyone using namespaces from gawk 5?

By timm on Fri May 22 17:37:43 2020

Latest reply by timm on Sat May 23 18:47:47 2020

anyone got an elegant way to connect travis and awk?

By timm on Sat May 23 15:28:56 2020

Latest reply by timm on Sat May 23 15:28:56 2020

Gawk 5.1.0 released

By arnold on Tue Apr 14 12:08:33 2020

Latest reply by gazelle on Sat May 23 12:52:40 2020

Gawk optimizations in string operations

By Janis Papanagnou on Mon May 18 19:30:58 2020

Latest reply by arnold on Tue May 19 04:19:01 2020

rot13'ing in (G)AWK

By gazelle on Sun May 17 09:20:41 2020

Latest reply by Bruce Horrocks on Tue May 19 01:57:44 2020

tp text processor in awk

By presidentbyamendment on Mon May 18 19:56:03 2020

Latest reply by presidentbyamendment on Mon May 18 19:56:03 2020

GNU awk TCP/UDP networking

By Janis Papanagnou on Sun Apr 12 23:04:45 2020

Latest reply by arnold on Fri May 15 07:26:23 2020

Awk Fatal error

By Hanna Jasmine on Tue May 12 02:14:32 2020

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Tue May 12 18:24:45 2020

A bit of ancient history (fixing GAWK so that it handles missing files)

By gazelle on Tue May 12 10:34:33 2020

Latest reply by gazelle on Tue May 12 13:09:41 2020

Re: TAWK lives...?

By dakine.millard on Mon May 11 10:23:47 2020

Latest reply by dakine.millard on Mon May 11 10:23:47 2020

space beetwen data

By alberto on Sun May 3 06:30:36 2020

Latest reply by Luuk on Mon May 4 08:57:45 2020

resplit?

By Luuk on Sun Apr 19 17:27:04 2020

Latest reply by Luuk on Mon Apr 20 07:57:22 2020

coronavirus COVID-19

By killvirus on Sat Apr 18 16:22:23 2020

Latest reply by killvirus on Sat Apr 18 16:22:23 2020

fatal: attempt to use scalar as an array

By Janis Papanagnou on Mon Apr 13 23:25:55 2020

Latest reply by gazelle on Mon Apr 13 23:26:49 2020

Unicode

By stbalbach2 on Tue Apr 7 19:27:33 2020

Latest reply by Kaz Kylheku on Wed Apr 8 19:00:57 2020

Fight the coronavirus 100% and save LOTS of CASH -- Combattez le coronavirus 100% et économisez BEAUCOUP d'ARGENT

By xyz91987 on Sat Mar 28 19:47:13 2020

Latest reply by xyz91987 on Sat Mar 28 19:47:13 2020

RS="": summary

By gazelle on Sat Mar 21 14:20:23 2020

Latest reply by Luuk on Sat Mar 28 17:42:56 2020

Idiotic Italian spam posts

By Galen on Mon Mar 16 19:41:10 2020

Latest reply by Kaz Kylheku on Sun Mar 22 04:42:11 2020

Beta release of gawk 5.1.0

By arnold on Fri Mar 20 09:46:43 2020

Latest reply by arnold on Fri Mar 20 09:46:43 2020

In GAWK, is there any difference between RS="" and RS="\n\n+" ?

By gazelle on Thu Mar 19 17:26:40 2020

Latest reply by Ed Morton on Thu Mar 19 16:08:27 2020

Split file into files with headers

By juanp.penso on Tue Mar 17 15:10:08 2020

Latest reply by Ed Morton on Wed Mar 18 09:14:20 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?LA_TROIACCIA_COSTANZA_BARRAI_PRENDE_CAZZI_IN_CULO_DI?==?UTF-8?Q?_30_CM_=28IN_SONY_LONDON_E_NON_SOLO=29=2E_=C3=89_FIGLIA_DI_PADRE_PEDOF?==?UTF-8?Q?ILO_ED_ASSASSINO_PAOLO_BARRAI_=28PURE_NAZISTALKER_VIA_INTERNET?==?UTF-8?Q?_E_RICICLA_SOLDI_MAFIOSI=29=2E_FINITO_IN_GALERA_GI=C3=81_3_VOLTE=21?=

By LUIGI BISIGNANI-MAI PIU' COL PEDOFILO BERLUSCONI on Sun Mar 15 16:49:16 2020

Latest reply by LUIGI BISIGNANI-MAI PIU' COL PEDOFILO BERLUSCONI on Sun Mar 15 16:49:16 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_DA_ARRESTARE_L=27AVVOCATO_ASSASSINO_DANIELE_MINOTTI?==?UTF-8?Q?=21_=C3=89_DA_ARRESTARE_L=27AVVOCATO_SATANISTA=2C_NAZISTA=2C_SATANAZISTA?==?UTF-8?Q?=2C_PEDOFILO=2C_ASSASSINO_DANIELE_MINOTTI_DI_CRIMINALE_STUIDO_LE?==?UTF-8?Q?GALE_LISI=3A_RAPISCE=2C_INCULA=2C_AMMAZZA_TANTI_BAMBINI_PER_VENDER?==?UTF-8?Q?NE_GLI_ORGANI=21?=

By MICHELE CALZOLARI IGEA BANCA & ASSOSIM on Sat Mar 14 17:13:49 2020

Latest reply by MICHELE CALZOLARI IGEA BANCA & ASSOSIM on Sat Mar 14 17:13:49 2020

ARRESTATE L'AVVOCATO ASSASSINO DANIELE MINOTTI! ARRESTATE SUBITOL'AVVOCATO SATANISTA, NAZISTA, SATANAZISTA, PEDOFILO, ASSASSINO DANIELEMINOTTI DI CRIMINALE STUIDO LEGALE LISI: RAPISCE, INCULA, AMMAZZA TANTIBAMBINI PER VENDERNE GLI ORGANI!

By LUIGI BISIGNANI- MAI PIU' COL PEDOFILO BERLUSCONI on Mon Mar 9 21:15:14 2020

Latest reply by AVVOCATO PEDOFILO ASSASSINO DANIELE MINOTTI! on Wed Mar 11 11:02:10 2020

ARRESTATE L'AVVOCATO SATANISTA, NAZISTA, PEDOFILO, ASSASSINO DANIELEMINOTTI DI SANTA MARGHERITA LIGURE, RAPALLO, GENOVA E CRIMINALISSIMO STUIDOLEGALE LISI: RAPISCE, INCULA, AMMAZZA TANTI BAMBINI, PER POI VENDERNE GLIORGANI! COME DA QUESTA ABERRANT

By LUIGI BISIGNANI- MAI PIU' COL PEDOFILO BERLUSCONI on Sun Mar 8 19:43:42 2020

Latest reply by LUIGI BISIGNANI- MAI PIU' COL PEDOFILO BERLUSCONI on Sun Mar 8 19:43:42 2020

ARRESTATE L'AVVOCATO SATANISTA, NAZISTA, PEDOFILO, ASSASSINO

By MARTIN ZAPICO EX OF NAZIFASCIST MOR on Sat Mar 7 19:58:12 2020

Latest reply by LUIGI BISIGNANI- MAI PIU' COL PEDOFILO BERLUSCONI on Sun Mar 8 19:43:17 2020

ARRESTATE L'AVVOCATO SATANISTA, NAZISTA, PEDOFILO, ASSASSINO DANIELEMINOTTI DI SANTA MARGHERITA LIGURE, RAPALLO, GENOVA E CRIMINALISSIMO STUIDOLEGALE LISI: RAPISCE, INCULA, AMMAZZA TANTI BAMBINI, PER POI VENDERNE GLI ORGANI!

By MARTIN ZAPICO EX OF NAZIFASCIST MORGAN STANLEY on Sat Mar 7 19:58:13 2020

Latest reply by MARTIN ZAPICO EX OF NAZIFASCIST MORGAN STANLEY on Sat Mar 7 19:58:13 2020

ARRESTATE L'AVVOCATO SATANISTA, NAZISTA, PEDOFILO, ASSASSINODANIELE

By MARTIN ZAPICO EX OF NAZIFASCIST MOR on Sat Mar 7 19:58:12 2020

Latest reply by MARTIN ZAPICO EX OF NAZIFASCIST MOR on Sat Mar 7 19:58:12 2020

(how to) execute a command generated with awk

By R.Wieser on Mon Feb 24 14:08:20 2020

Latest reply by Ben Bacarisse on Wed Feb 26 21:00:15 2020

ARRESTATE L'AVVOCATO SATANISTA, PEDOFILO, ASSASSINO DANIELE MINOTTI:RAPISCE, INCULA, AMMAZZA TANTI BAMBINI, PER POI VENDERNE GLI ORGANI, COME DAQUESTA ABERRANTISSIMA FOTO!

By Giovanni Zibordi on Tue Feb 25 11:24:53 2020

Latest reply by Giovanni Zibordi on Tue Feb 25 11:24:53 2020

LA FUTURA PUTTANA MIRTA SALVINI, SI VERGOGNERA' DEL BASTARDO,NAZISTA, ASSASSINO PADRE MATTEO SALVINI. E DI LUI SI VERGOGNERA' PURE LAMADRE DI MIRTA SALVINI, LA NAZISTROIACCIA GIULIA MARTINELLI (CHE DAVA FIGA ECULO AL MANIACO DEPRAVATO MATTEO......

By LORENZO PIACENTINI LAZARD MILAN on Thu Feb 20 14:33:56 2020

Latest reply by LORENZO PIACENTINI LAZARD MILAN on Thu Feb 20 14:33:56 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?CHI_=C3=89_IL_PEDOFILO_ASSASSINO_CLAUDIO_MICHELIZZA_DI_S?==?UTF-8?Q?ITO_BERLUSCONAZISTA_E_PADANANAZISTA_BUFALE=2ENET=3F_CHI_=C3=89_IL_TE?==?UTF-8?Q?RRORISTA_FASCISTA_OMICIDA_FABIO_MILELLA_DI_DI_SITO_BERLUSCON?==?UTF-8?Q?AZISTA_E_PADANANAZISTA_BUFALE=2ENET=3F?=

By ROBERTO-GORINI 4 UPPER LTD-LONDON on Tue Feb 18 18:31:09 2020

Latest reply by ROBERTO-GORINI 4 UPPER LTD-LONDON on Tue Feb 18 18:31:09 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_PUTTANONA_E_SATANISTA_ASSASSINA=3A_ELISA_COGNO_DI_C?==?UTF-8?Q?RIMINALISSIMA_FONDAZIONE_FERRERP_E_CRIMINALISSIMA_EDIL=2ECO=2EPE?==?UTF-8?Q?C=2E_SAS_DI_BOSSOLASCO=21?=

By ANDREAS NIGG SAFRA SARASIN NOW-EX BANK VONTOBEL on Tue Feb 11 18:33:19 2020

Latest reply by ANDREAS NIGG SAFRA SARASIN NOW-EX BANK VONTOBEL on Tue Feb 11 18:33:19 2020

Re: KOTLIN

By Steve Graham on Tue Feb 11 14:53:17 2020

Latest reply by Steve Graham on Tue Feb 11 14:53:17 2020

Calculate fugacity coefficent

By alberto on Fri Feb 7 02:40:06 2020

Latest reply by alberto on Fri Feb 7 02:40:06 2020

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_PUTTANA_E_SATANISTA_ASSASSINA=3A_ELISA_COGNO_DI_CRI?==?UTF-8?Q?MINALISSIMA_EDIL=2ECO=2EPEC=2E_SAS_DI_BOSSOLASCO_E_CRIMINALISSIMA_?==?UTF-8?Q?FONDAZIONE_FERRERO=21?=

By ROBERTO GORINI CRYPTO ECONOMY MATRIX-ECONOMY on Thu Feb 6 16:30:15 2020

Latest reply by ROBERTO GORINI CRYPTO ECONOMY MATRIX-ECONOMY on Thu Feb 6 16:30:15 2020

[announcement] libfawk 1.2.0 released

By igor2 on Sun Feb 2 15:12:39 2020

Latest reply by igor2 on Sun Feb 2 15:12:39 2020

Oddity with FS

By Steve Graham on Sat Feb 1 18:44:48 2020

Latest reply by Steve Graham on Sat Feb 1 19:54:11 2020

The range expression: A solution to the first/last problem.

By gazelle on Tue Dec 3 10:49:40 2019

Latest reply by pjfarley3 on Sun Jan 12 14:37:13 2020

Computation on arrays

By Henryk Nowicki on Tue Dec 17 04:12:21 2019

Latest reply by Henryk Nowicki on Thu Dec 19 15:33:59 2019

Is there a briefer way to create a set?

By Ed Morton on Sat Oct 26 09:43:20 2019

Latest reply by stbalbach2 on Thu Nov 28 12:08:29 2019

Binary distribution of gawkextlib libraries

By pjfarley3 on Fri Nov 15 00:04:21 2019

Latest reply by arnold on Thu Nov 28 07:11:55 2019

Month wise summing

By raj on Thu Nov 14 18:06:56 2019

Latest reply by raj on Wed Nov 20 22:11:36 2019

printf statement

By =?iso-8859-9?b?T/B1eg==?= on Tue Nov 12 16:26:52 2019

Latest reply by =?iso-8859-9?b?T/B1eg==?= on Tue Nov 12 16:53:00 2019

New strptime extension added to gawkextlib

By arnold on Thu Oct 24 17:36:21 2019

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Tue Nov 5 23:59:21 2019

GAWK readdir

By =?iso-8859-9?b?T/B1eg==?= on Sun Oct 27 10:16:38 2019

Latest reply by =?iso-8859-9?b?T/B1eg==?= on Sun Oct 27 17:09:13 2019