kangaroo meat..

By Ogg on Sun Nov 22 14:40:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Wed Dec 2 20:10:00 2020

sorry for dupes

By Sprite on Tue Dec 1 07:05:18 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Wed Dec 2 20:08:54 2020

THXMOO

By Baguette on Tue Dec 1 19:09:00 2020

Latest reply by Baguette on Wed Dec 2 19:48:00 2020

Parler

By Dumas Walker on Sun Nov 15 09:37:00 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Dec 2 17:37:00 2020

Re: Before Bandwidth / Af

By Moondog on Sun Nov 8 15:11:00 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Dec 1 09:58:46 2020

Test

By Warp 4 on Mon Nov 30 11:06:00 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Nov 30 16:08:00 2020

Re:.mod sound files

By Vlk-451 on Mon Nov 30 10:39:54 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Nov 30 10:39:54 2020

windows&linux at the same time

By Ogg on Sat Nov 28 20:34:00 2020

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sun Nov 29 18:04:00 2020

networks still available?

By Sprite on Fri Nov 27 07:00:14 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun Nov 29 08:10:44 2020

Covid-19 Restrictions Work-around

By Mortifis on Sat Nov 28 14:44:21 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Sat Nov 28 20:28:00 2020

what killed os/2

By Ogg on Thu Nov 26 09:00:00 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Nov 28 14:28:00 2020

coffee shops and true IRL experience

By Sprite on Sun Nov 22 16:31:32 2020

Latest reply by Sprite on Fri Nov 27 15:05:09 2020

oopsie - probable duplicate .REP packet from 2013 to 2016 uploaded

By Sprite on Thu Nov 26 06:34:52 2020

Latest reply by Bob Roberts on Thu Nov 26 23:22:06 2020

IRL experiences

By Sprite on Tue Nov 24 08:46:40 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Nov 26 09:45:00 2020

McDonald's

By Dumas Walker on Sat Nov 21 10:54:00 2020

Latest reply by Sprite on Thu Nov 26 06:44:34 2020

Fiber Network

By Denn on Thu Nov 12 23:59:14 2020

Latest reply by Denn on Thu Nov 26 00:03:18 2020

Censorship and crap

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Nov 14 11:32:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Nov 25 19:14:00 2020

Re: Aussie Food

By Warpslide on Sat Nov 21 09:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Nov 22 20:18:00 2020

who is this damn tucker carlson, anyway

By Sprite on Sun Nov 22 16:32:19 2020

Latest reply by Sprite on Sun Nov 22 16:32:19 2020

burger mergers

By Ogg on Sun Nov 22 14:46:00 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Nov 22 14:46:00 2020

Re: The best keyboards you'll even find

By Ogg on Wed Nov 11 08:53:00 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Nov 16 22:40:12 2020

Re: Hybrid/Electric autos

By Moondog on Sun Nov 8 15:25:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Nov 11 18:38:00 2020

duolingo is savage

By Hylian on Mon Nov 9 18:45:29 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Nov 10 12:18:44 2020

Cars

By Dumas Walker on Mon Nov 9 14:22:00 2020

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Tue Nov 10 11:04:00 2020

Re: Diesel

By Moondog on Sun Nov 8 15:47:00 2020

Latest reply by Moondog on Sun Nov 8 15:47:00 2020

Re: BBS using Vista

By Moondog on Sun Nov 8 15:35:00 2020

Latest reply by Moondog on Sun Nov 8 15:35:00 2020

Re: Apple class-action lawsuit regarding app

By BlaZ on Sun Nov 8 13:29:33 2020

Latest reply by BlaZ on Sun Nov 8 13:29:33 2020